Matthew G. Bevin Governor

Charles G. Snavely Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky

Public Service Commission

211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov January 21, 2019 Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

> Robert Cicero Vice Chairman

Talina R. Mathews Commissioner

L. Allyson Honaker Goss Samford 2365 Harrodsburg Road Suite B-325 Lexington, KY 40504

RE: Filing No. **TFS2019-00004**

Rates per Order in Case No. 2018-00393. (PGA)

Dear L. Allyson Honaker:

The above referenced filing has been received and reviewed. An accepted copy is enclosed for your files. You may also use the following link to access documents related to this filing.

https://psc.ky.gov/trf4/TRFListFilings.aspx?ID=TFS2019-00004

Sincerely,

wen R. Punson

Gwen R. Pinson Executive Director

