Andy Beshear Governor

Rebecca W. Goodman Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet Commonwealth of Kentucky Public Service Commission 211 Sower Blvd.

211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 psc.ky.gov

March 31, 2023

Kent A. Chandler Chairman

> Angie Hatton Vice Chairman

Mary Pat Regan Commissioner

Owen Electric Cooperative, Inc. Owen Electric Cooperative 8205 Hwy 127 N PO Box 400 Owenton, KY 40359

RE: Filing No. **TFS2023-00118** Revision to Owen Electric Cooperatives Underground Electric Service Tariff

Dear Owen Electric Cooperative, Inc.:

The above referenced filing has been received and reviewed. An accepted copy is enclosed for your files. You may also use the following link to access documents related to this filing.

https://psc.ky.gov/trf4/TRFListFilings.aspx?ID=TFS2023-00118

Sincerely,

ndwell

Linda C. Bridwell Executive Director

