Matthew G. Bevin Governor

Charles G. Snavely Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet Commonwealth of Kentucky Public Service Commission 211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov January 22, 2019 Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

> Robert Cicero Vice Chairman

Talina R. Mathews Commissioner

J. Christopher Hopgood Dorsey, Gray, Norment & Hopgood 318 Second Street Henderson, KY 42302

RE: Filing No. **TFS2019-00025** Franchise Agreement with the City of Dixon per Order in Case No. 2018-00319.

Dear J. Christopher Hopgood:

The above referenced filing has been received. Use the following link to access documents related to this filing.

https://psc.ky.gov/trf4/TRFListFilings.aspx?ID=TFS2019-00025

Sincerely,

wen R. Pumpon

Gwen R. Pinson Executive Director

KentuckyUnbridledSpirit.com

Kentu

An Equal Opportunity Employer M/F/D