Andy Beshear Governor

Rebecca W. Goodman Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Public Service Commission

211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov June 1, 2021

Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

Kent A. Chandler Vice Chairman

Talina R. Mathews Commissioner

DeAnn Marquez Allen County Water District P.O. 58 Scottsville, KY 42164

RE: TFS2021-00047 Filing No.

Rates per Order in Case No. 2020-00296. (ARF)

Dear DeAnn Marquez:

The above referenced filing has been received and reviewed. An accepted copy is enclosed for your files. You may also use the following link to access documents related to this filing.

https://psc.ky.gov/trf4/TRFListFilings.aspx?ID=TFS2021-00047

Sincerely,

Linda C. Bridwell **Executive Director**