P.S.C. Ky. No. <u>2012-00542</u> Cancels P.S.C. Ky. No. <u>2012-00541</u>

Johnson County Gas Company

Of

Betsy Layne, Kentucky 41605

Rates, Rules and Regulations for Furnishing Gas

At

Meally, Van Lear, East Point and Hager Hill

Filed with Public Service Commission of Kentucky

Issued January 1, 2013

Effective January 1, 2013

**CANCELLED** 

July 1, 2020

KENTUCKY PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION Issued By: Johnson County Gas Company

By: Bud Rife

President/Manager

**KENTUCKY**PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

**JEFF R. DEROUEN** EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

TARIFF BRANCH

Bunt Kirtley

EFFECTIVE

1/30/2013

PURSUANT TO 807 KAR 5:011 SECTION 9 (1)