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’ ' Porm for filing Rate Schedules For WATER DISTRICT

l

Community, Town or City

P.S.C. NO. qg7g8

‘ ‘ SHEET NO. 2
SANDY HOOK WATER DISTRICT ' ' CANCELLING P.S.C. NO.
Name of Issuing Corporation
SHEET NO.
CLASSIFICATION OF SERVICE
RATE
PER UNIT
RATES: NUMBER OF GALLONS MONTHLY CHARGE PER
OF WATER OR LESS 1,000 GALLONS OR LESS
PER MONTH PER MONTH
5/8 inch x 3/4 inch Meter
First 2,000 gallons $ 10.25 Minimum Bill
Next 8,000 gallons 4.10 per 1,000 gallons
Next 10,000 gallons 3.10 per 1,000 gallons
Next 10,000 gallons 2.75 per 1,000 gallons
Over 30,000 gallons 2.50 per 1,000 gallons
3/4 inch Meter
‘ First 5,000 gallons $ 22.55 Minimum Bill
Next 5,000 gallons 4.10 per 1,000 gallons
Next 10,000 gallons 3.10 per 1,000 gallons
Next 10,000 gallons 2.75 per 1,000 gallons
Over 30,000 gallons 2.50 per 1,000 gallons
1 inch. Meter
First 10,000 gallons $ 43.05 Minimum
Next 10,000 gallons 3.10 per 1,000 gallons
Next 10,000 gallons 2.75 per 1,000 gallons
Over 30,000 gallons 2.50 per l!OOOP@%$16ﬁ$iECCHMEMON
1 1/2 inch Meter |
First 30,000 gallons . $101.55 Minimum Bill 1819
over 30,000 gallons 2.20 per 1,000 ga1lie! ¥ 168
L,
DATE OF ISSUE__ _Mag 18, 1988 DATE EFFECTIVE Mavy 18L,lﬁ88-
ISSUED B J.W. Conley TITLE Chairman

Name of Officer

Issued by authority of an Order of the Public Service Commission of Kentucky
in €ase No. 9768 dated May 18, 1988 %’
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rm f ing Rate Schedules For__ WATER DISTRICT _
~Form o Hing Community, Town or City

P.S.C. NO._ 9768

| @ | SHEET NO._ 3
SANDY HOOK WATER DISTRICT ' CANCELLING P.S.C. NO.
Name of Issuing Corporation :
SHEET NO.
CLASSIFICATION OF SERVICE
RATE
PER UNIT
2 inch Meter
First 50,000 gallons $151.55 Minimum Bill
Over 50,000 gallons 2.50 per 1,000 gallons
3 inch Meter
First 100,000 gallons $276.55 Minimum Bill
Over 100,000 gallons 2.50 per 1,000 gallons
MINIMUM CHARGE: $10.25 per month for up to 2,000 gallons

‘CONNECTION CHARGE: $400.00 for 5/8 inch x 3/4 inch meters:
Above 5/8 inch x 3/4 inch meters is
actual cost

RETURNED CHECK CHARGE: $15.00

SERVICE CHARGE ON DISCONNECTION
AND RECONNECTION: $25.00

BLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
BULK SALES: $3.00 per 1,000 gallons of water with a' ﬁlhlm {1y
' charge of $3.00 which shall entitle the cust@merq;'
to 1,000 gallons of water (or less).

FIRE HYDRANT RENTAL: $48.00 annually MAY 1 8 1988
PURSU#: KAF 5:011,

DATE OF ISSUE wMaV 18. 1988 DATE EFFECTIVE May 18, 1988

ISSUED BY J.W. Conley 'TITLE  Chairman
N of Officer .

Issued by authorlty of an Order of the Public Service Commission of Kentucky
in Case No. dated May 18, 1988 . ?&
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P.S.C. Ky. No. 9768

- Sheet No. 6

._gNDY HOOK WATER DISTRICT ‘ Cancelling P.S.C. Ky. No.

Sheet No.

RULES AND REGULATIONS

E.1l. Bills for water service are due and payable at the
office of the District, or to any designated
agent, on the date of issue. The past due date
shall be the tenth day after the date of issue.
Bills will be dated and mailed on the first day of
each month. -

2. All bills not paid on or before the past due date
shall be deemed delinquent. If a bill is not paid
within ten days after such date of issue, such
bill shall be considered delinquent, and there
shall be imposed a penalty on each bill not so
paid, in an amount equal to ten percent (10%) of
the charges (other than sales tax) shown on the
face amount of such delinquent bill. When a bill
has been delinquent for a period of twenty days,
the District shall serve a customer a written
final notice of said delingquency, and of the

' intent of the District to discontinue service ten
days after the date of such notice unless such
bill is paid prior to the expiration of such ten
days. If a delinquent bill is not paid within ten
days after date of such final notice (thirty days
from the past due date), the water supply to the
customer may be discontinued without further
notice; provided, however, if, prior to
discontinuance of service, there is delivered to
the District, or to its employee empowered to
discontinue service, a written certificate signed
by a physician, a registered nurse, or a public
health officer that, in the opinion of the
certifier, dlscontlnuance of service wil
aggravate an existing illness or 1n%¥}ﬁi§ V”h Eﬁémsm”
affected premises, service shall not be * rreaT
discontinued until the affected resident can make
other living arrangements or until ten (10) gkﬁg
elapse from the time of the District's tedel ¢
said certification, whichever occurﬁyﬁlrst.

SUE 011
..""F\_I. = '“ |.| r. M “” A:~ "'[‘;'“-’
DATE OF ISSUE May 18 1988 DATE EFFECTIVE Mav 13 1988
Month ay Year Month Day Year
QSUED BY WJ W. Conley Chairman Sandy Hook Water District
" Name of Officer Title Address y
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