FOR Marion County, Kentucky and Southern Portion of Nelson County Community, Town or City

P.S.C. KY. NO.

SHEET NO.

CANCELLING P.S.C. KY. NO.

SHEET NO.

RATES AND CHARGES

MONTHLY WATER RATES

5/8" X 3/4" Meter \$11.04 Minimum Bill 1,000 Gallons First \$ 4.46 Per 1,000 Gallons Next 9,000 Gallons \$ 3.92 Per 1,000 Gallons Next 90,000 Gallons \$ 3.81 Per 1,000 Gallons All Over 100,000 Gallons 1" Meter \$18.74 Minimum Bill First 1,000 Gallons 9,000 Gallons \$ 4.46 Per 1,000 Gallons Next \$ 3.92 Per 1,000 Gallons 90,000 Gallons Next \$ 3.81 Per 1,000 Gallons All Over 100,000 Gallons CANCELLED 2" Meter \$27.10 Minimum Bill First 1,000 Gallons 7-18-06 \$ 4.46 Per 1,000 Gallons Next 9,000 Gallons Next 90,000 Gallons \$ 3.92 Per 1,000 Gallons \$ 3.81 Per 1,000 Gallons All Over 100.000 Gallons CHARGE **METER CONNECTIONS:** \$500.00 5/8 X 3/4 Inch Meter Actual Cost All Large Meters Fire Hydrants (Non-Metered 6 Inch Connect) \$7.50 per month DATE OF ISSUE Month / Date / Year PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION May 1, 2007 OF KENTUCKY DATE EFFECTIVE EFFECTIVE Month / Date / Year 5/1/2007 . ma ISSUED BY PURSUANT TO 807 KAR 5:011 (Signature of Officer) SECTION 9 (1) Chairman TITLE

B١

BY AUTHORITY OF ORDER OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION IN CASE NO. DATED

Executive Director

Marion County Water District

(Name of Utility)

For Marion Co. & Southern Portion of Nelson Co. Community, Town or City

P.S.C. KY. NO.

ORIGINAL SHEET NO.

CANCELLING P.S.C. KY. NO.____

Marion County Water District (Name of Utility

____SHEET NO.____

RATE PER UNIT **CONSUMER RATES:** First 1,000 gallons used per month 10.11 minimum bill Next 9,000 gallons used per month 3.53 per 1,000 gallons Next 90,000 gallons used per month 2.99 per 1,000 gallons All over 100,000 gallons used per month 2.88 per 1,000 gallons MINIMUM MONTHLY CHARGE: 5/8 x 3/4 Inch Meter \$10.11 1 Inch Meter \$17.81 2 Inch Meter \$26.17

METER CONNECTIONS:

5/8 x 3/4 Inch Meter 1 Inch Meter 2 Inch Meter

Fire Hydrants (Non-metered 6" connect)

NON-RECURRING CHARGES:

Collection/Reconnection Fee Reconnection Fee After Office Hours Meter Reading Recheck Fee Meter Test Request Returned Check Fee After Due Date Penalty Charge Changeover Fee



\$ 7.50 per month

| 30.00 | P | UBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION | |
|------------|----------------------------|--------------------------|--|
| 15.00 | | OF KENTUCKY EFFECTIVE | |
| 25.00 | | - LOTINE | |
| 15.00 | | 11 181 7 7 99 9 9 | |
| en Percent | (10%) | JUN 11 1992 | |
| 15.00 | PURSUANT TO 807 KAR 5:011. | | |

SECTION 9 (1) BY: Step SECRETARY OF THE COMMISSION

| DATE OF ISSUE APRIL 16, 1999 | DATE EFFECTIVE_ JUNE 11,1999 |
|--|-------------------------------------|
| Month Date Year | Month Date Year |
| ISSUED BY (B Filerson (Signature of Officer) | TITLE Secretary-Treasurer |
| (Signature of Officer) | |
| Issued by authority of an Order of the put | olic Service Commission of Kentucky |
| in Case No dated | · |

For Marion Co. & Southern Portion of Nelson Co. Community, Town or City

P.S.C. KY. NO.

SHEET NO.

Marion County Water District (Name of Utility)

CANCELLING P.S.C. KY. NO.

ORIGINAL SHEET NO.

RULES AND REGULATIONS

SCHEDULE OF NON-RECURRING CHARGES

The following non-recurring charges shall be made:

- COLLECTION/RECONNECTION FEE. A charge of \$30.00 shall be made for all service 1. collection/reconnections made during regular office hours, which are Monday -Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
- 2. RECONNECTION FEE AFTER OFFICE HOURS. If service is reconnected other than during regular office hours, the charge shall be \$50.00.
- 3. METER READING RECHECK FEE. A charge of \$15.00 shall be made for a trip to recheck a meter reading when the customer requests the meter to be rechecked for a correct reading and the meter was not misread.
- 4. METER TEST REQUEST. Upon written request and payment of \$25.00, a customer may have his meter tested, provided request by the customer is not more frequent than once each twelve months. If such test shows the meter to be more than two percent fast, a refund of the \$25.00 charge shall be made and the bill adjusted accordingly. If the periodic testing requirement of 807 KAR 5:066 (17) has not been met for the meter tested, no charge will be made for the test, regardless of the results of the test.
- RETURNED CHECK FEE. A special charge of \$15.00 may be added for any check 5. returned from any financial institution by reason of insufficient funds or otherwise.
- AFTER DUE DATE PENALTY CHARGE. A ten percent (10%) penalty charge shall be 6. added to any bill that is not paid by the fifteenth (15th) day after billing date.
- CHANGEOVER FEE. A charge of \$15.00 for a changeover fee shall be made when transferring service from one customer content of KENIUCKY 7. 711812000 EFFECTIVE

JUN 11 1992

| PURSUANT TO 807 KAR 5011, |
|--|
| SECTION 9 (1) |
| DATE OF ISSUE APRIL 16, 1999 BY: Stephand A BELLEFECTIVE JUNE 11, 1999 Month, Date Year SECRETARY OF THE COMMISSION Month Date Year |
| Month, Date Year SECRETARY OF THE COMMISSION Month Date Year |
| ISSUED BY <u>A B Peterson</u> TITLE <u>Secretary-Treasurer</u> (Signature of Officer) Issued by authority of an Order of the public Service Commission of Kentucky |
| (Signature of Officer) |
| Issued by authority of an Order of the public Service Commission of Kentucky |
| in Case No dated |