THE LAKE VILLAGE WATER ASSOCIATION

For Northeast Boyle County and Southeast Mercer County P.S.C. No. Repl. Sheet No. 1A-1 Cancel Orig. Sh. No. 1A

Rates and Classifications of Service

- APPLICATION: This tariff shall cover the entire service area of the Association, which consists of Northeast Boyle County and East and Southeast Mercer County as follows: Bounded on the east by Lake Herrington, Water Works Road and Dix River; on the north by Curdsville Road, Kentucky Highway 342, and Chathem Road; on the west by U.S. 68, the Harrodsburg City Limits and Dry Branch Road and Bluegrass Pike; and on the south by Gentry Lane, Danville City Limits and Kentucky Highway 34.
- AVAILABILITY OF SERVICE: The Association does not distinguish between classes of customers in making water service available; however, all customers who rent the premises to which service is provided will be required to make the deposit as hereinafter set out and the rentor and the actual owner or owners of the premises must sign the water user's agreement; in the event service to the premises is discontinued for failure to pay service will not be restored to the premises, regardless of the person or persons occupying same, until the bill is paid in full. UBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

3. RATES:

Per 1,000 gal. Initial tap-on fee \$300.00 SEP 2 0 1988 First 1,000 gallons 10.68 Next 2,000 gallons 4.28 PURSUAMY 70 507 KAR 5:011, SECTION 9 /1). Next 2,000 gallons 3.98 3.68 BY: Next 5,000 gallons Over 10,000 gallons 3.38 PUBLIC SERVES COMMISSION MANAGER

Date of Issue: August 19, 1988 Effective Date: Sept. 20, 1988 Issued: Lake Village Water Association, Inc.,

by Jany Madresident. issued by authority of an Order of the Public Service Commission of Kentucky in Case No. 10355, dated No. 15,1988.

OF KENTUCKY

FFFECTIVE

THE LAKE VILLAGE NATER ASSOCIATION

For Northeast Boyle County and Southeast Mercer County P.S.C. No. 6
Repl. Sheet No. 6A-1

Sh. No. 6A

Cancel Orig.

Rates and Classifications of Service

- N 4. MINIMUM CHARGE: Ten dollars sixty-eight cents (\$10.68) minimum charge up to and including the first thousand (1,000) gallons per month.
- 5. DELAYED PAYMENT CHARGE: Ten percent (10%) penalty for all bills PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION not paid by the 10th of the month following issuance of the FE DIVI. No discount for early or pre-payment.

6. SPECIAL CHARGES:

PURSUANT TO 807 KAR 5:011,

The following charges for special services shall be made FECTION 9/1)

- A. SERVICE RECONNECTION CHARGE: A charge of \$45.00 shall be made for all service reconnections made during regular working hours, except that there shall be no connection charges made for service on the original installation of facilities.
 - B. METER READING RECHECK CHARGE: A charge of \$20.00 shall be made for a trip to recheck a meter reading when the customer requests the meter to be rechecked for a correct reading and the meter was not misread.
- C. METER TEST: Upon request and payment of \$20.00 a customer may have his meter tested provided request by the customer is not more frequent than once each twelve months. If test shows the meter to be more than two percent fast, a refund of the \$20.00 charge shall be made and the bill adjusted accordingly. If the Public Service Commission periodic testing requirement has not been met for the meter tested, no charge will be made for the test regardless of the results of the test.

by Warmy Mack resident.

Issued by authority of an Order of the Public Service Commission of Kentucky in Case No. ______, dated _____.

Date of Issue: August 19, 1988 Effective Date: Sept. 20, 1988 Issued: Lake Willage Water/Association, Inc.,