	FOR Pulaski County Kentucky			
	PSC KY NO. 1			
	SHEET NO. 4			
Bronston Water Association Inc	CANCELLING PSC KY NO.			
(NAME OF UTILITY)	SHEET NO. 4			
RATES AND CHARGES				
Monthly Water Rates:				
5/8 x 3/4 Inch Meter				
First 1,500 Gallons All Over 1,500 Gallons	\$16.04 Minimum Bill \$6.75 Per 1,000 Gallons			
1-Inch Meter				
First 5,000 Gallons All Over 5,000 Gallons	\$38.97 Minimum Bill \$6.75 Per 1,000 Gallons			
2-Inch Meter				
First 20,000 Gallons All Over 20,000 Gallons	\$110.95 Minimum Bill \$6.75 Per 1,000 Gallons			
4-Inch Meter				
First 50,000 Gallons All Over 50,000 Gallons	\$263.35 Minimum Bill \$6.75 Per 1,000 Gallons			
Hydrants	\$4.17/ Per Hydrant/Month CANCELLED MAR 0.7 2014 KENTUCKY PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION			
DATE OF ISSUE 5/15/12	KENTUCKY PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION			
DATE EFFECTIVE 6/15/12	JEFF R. DEROUEN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR			
ISSUED BY Charley W assor	TARIFF BRANCH			
TITLE President	Bunt Kirtley EFFECTIVE			
	- 1 - 0 111 -			

6/15/2012PURSUANT TO 807 KAR 5:011 SECTION 9 (1)

BY AUTHORITY OF ORDER OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

IN CASE NO. 2012-00261 DATED 7/18/2012

	FOR Pulaski County, Kentucky	FOR Pulaski County, Kentucky	
	PSC KY NO.		
	SHEET NO		
Bronston Water Association, Inc.	CANCELLING PSC KY NO	1	
(NAME OF UTILITY)	Original SHEET NO.	6	
RATE	S AND CHARGES		
C. METER CONNECTION/TAP-O	N CHARGES:		
5/8 Inch Meter	\$650.00		
1 Inch Meter	\$1055.00		
1 ½ Inch Meter	Actual Cost		
2 Inch Meter	Actual Cost		
Rock Bore	Actual Cost		

Rock Bore with Meter Tap On is in addition to the Tap On fee



DATE OF ISSUE	3/15/12	KENTUCKY PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
DATE EFFECTIVE	MONTH/DATE/YEAR 4/15/12	JEFF R. DEROUEN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
ISSUED BY Chau	MONTH POATE LYEAR SIGNATURE OF OFFICER	Bunt Kirtley
TITLE	President	EFFECTIVE
BY AUTHORITY OF ORDE	R OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION	4/15/2012
IN CASE NO.	DATED	PURSUANT TO 807 KAR 5:011 SECTION 9 (1)

	FOR Pulaski County, Kentucky
	PSC KY NO
	SHEET NO.
Bronston Water Association, Inc.	CANCELLING PSC KY NO
(NAME OF UTILITY)	Original SHEET NO.
RATES AND CH	HARGES
D. SPECIAL NON-RECURRING CHARGES	
Connection/Turn-on Charge	\$30.00
Connection/Turn-on Charge (After Hours)	\$40.00*
Discontinuance of Service Charge	\$30.00
Field Collection Charge	\$15.00
Late Payment Penalty	10%
Meter Relocation Charge	Actual Cost
Meter Re-read Charge	\$15.00
Meter Test Charge	\$65.00
Re-connection Charge	\$50.00
	\$50.00*
Re-connection Charge (After Hours)	
Meter Re-set Charge	\$75.00
Meter Re-set Charge (After Hours)	\$85.00*
Returned Check Charge	\$30.00
Service Call/Investigation	\$15.00
Service Call/Investigation (After Hours)	\$25.00*
Service Line Inspection	\$40.00
NOTE-Regular working hours for the utility's Monday through Friday, excluding holidays, availability of maintenance staff, services ma hours at the after hours rate.	Upon customer request, and subject to
DATE OF ISSUE 3/15/12 MONTH/DATE/YEAR	PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
DATE EFFECTIVE 4/15/12	JEFF R. DEROUEN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
ISSUED BY Marley W assur	TARIFF BRANCH
SIGNATURE OF OFFICER TITLE President	Beent Kirtley
BY AUTHORITY OF ORDER OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISS	SION EFFECTIVE 4/15/2012
IN CASE NO. DATED	PURSUANT TO 807 KAR 5:011 SECTION 9 (1)