Andy Beshear Governor

Rebecca W. Goodman Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky

Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615

Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615
Telephone: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460

Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

Kent A. Chandler Vice Chairman

Talina R. Mathews Commissioner

January 14, 2021

Re: Case No. 2020-00414

Accreditation and Approval of a Public Service Commission Water Personnel Training Seminar as a Water District Commissioner Training Program

Attached is a list of the persons who attended the 2020 Water Personnel Training Seminar held on the video conference platform Bluejeans, on December 8-9, 2020, which includes his/her title, utility or agency, and the number of hours he/she attended.

If you have any questions, please contact Travis Leach, Commission Staff, at 502-782-2570.

Sincerely,

Linda Bridwell
Executive Director

Attachment



2020 Public Service Commission Virtual Water Training December 8-9, 2020				
PSC Attendance List - Case No. 2020-00414				
Name	Title	Utility	Hours Earned	
Lloyd Lowe	Commissioner	Big Sandy Water District	12	
David Ingram	Commissioner	Breathitt County Water District	12	
Cherish Kennedy	Commissioner	Corinth Water District	12	
Shannon Long	Commissioner	Corinth Water District	12	
Everett D. Angel	Commissioner	Cumberland Falls Highway Water District	12	
Johnny Collette	Commissioner	Cumberland Falls Highway Water District	12	
Marshall Lovitt	Commissioner	Cumberland Falls Highway Water District	6	
RL McCullah	Commissioner	Cumberland Falls Highway Water District	12	
Charles Boren	Commissioner	Dexter-Almo Heights Water District	6	
Kathryn Wyatt	Commissioner	Dexter-Almo Heights Water District	12	
James Riddle	Commissioner	East 60 Water District	6	
Earnest Pasley	Commissioner	East Clark County Water District	12	
Brad Gregory	Commissioner	Elkhorn Water District	12	
Steve Mika	Commissioner	Elkhorn Water District	6	
Don Morse	Commissioner	Farmdale Water District	12	
Dwight Lewis	Commissioner	Hyden-Leslie County Water District	12	
Carl Waits	Commissioner	Jessamine County Water District #1	6	
Eddie Cox	Commissioner	Jessamine County Water District #1	6	
George Dean	Commissioner	Jessamine County Water District #1	6	
Howard Downing	Commissioner	Jessamine County Water District #1	6	
Ron Davis	Commissioner	Jonathan Creek Water District	12	
Dion Slone	Commissioner	Knott County Water & Sewer District	12	
Don Gibson	Commissioner	Knott County Water & Sewer District	12	
Freddie Williams	Commissioner	Knott County Water & Sewer District	12	
Jeremy Goodson	Commissioner	Knott County Water & Sewer District	12	
Grover Roark	Commissioner	Magoffin County Water District	6	
Cody Rakes	Commissioner	Marion County Water District	6	
Cody Rakes	Commissioner	Marion County Water District	6	
Michael Carrier	Commissioner	McKinney Water District	12	
Randy Tackett	Commissioner	Mountain Water Distict	6	
Ben Tooley	Commissioner	Muhlenberg County Water District #3	12	
Cindy Darr	Commissioner	Muhlenberg County Water District #3	12	
Jody Lange	Commissioner	Northern Kentucky Water District	6	
Ron Lovan	Commissioner	Northern Kentucky Water District	6	
Jody Lange, CPA	Commissioner	Northern Kentucky Water District Water	6	
Allen Legrand	Commissioner	North Hopkins Water District	12	
James Dossett	Commissioner	North Marshall Water District	12	
Pat Hargadon	Commissioner	North Shelby Water District	6	
Raven Turner	Commissioner	Peaks Mill Water District	12	
Ross Thompson	Commissioner	Peaks Mill Water District	12	



2020 Public Service Commission Virtual Water Training December 8-9, 2020				
PSC Attendance List - Case No. 2020-00414				
Name	Title	Utility	Hours Earned	
LR Faulkner	Commissioner	Pendleton County Water District	12	
Jason Caroll	Commissioner	Rattlesnake Ridge Water District	12	
Randy Steagall	Commissioner	Rattlesnake Ridge Water District	6	
Eddie Stevens	Commissioner	South Anderson Water District	12	
Patrick Cook	Operator	South Anderson Water District	6	
Shannon Yeast	Operator	South Anderson Water District	6	
Tim Baker	Commissioner	South Anderson Water District	6	
William Fox	Commissioner	Todd County Water District	12	
Darra Smith	Commissioner	Trimble County Water District #1	6	
Grover Roark	Commissioner	Trimble County Water District #1	6	
Kristie Chatham	Commissioner	Trimble County Water District #1	6	
Larry Brown	Commissioner	Trimble County Water District #1	12	
Darra Smith	Commissioner	Trimble County Water District #1	6	
Kristie Chatham	Commissioner	Trimble County Water District #1	6	
Robin Hill	Commissioner	US 60 Water District	6	
Stephen Millier	Commissioner	US 60 Water District	6	
Wayne Morris	Commissioner	US 60 Water District	6	
Tim Kanaly	Commissioner	Warren County Water District	12	
Raymond Williams	Commissioner	West Shelby Water District	6	
Grover Money	Commissioner	Western Fleming County Water District	6	
Jeff Donovan	Commissioner	Western Fleming County Water District	12	
Vernon Barton	Commissioner	Western Fleming County Water District	6	
Larry T. Ingram	Commissioner	Western Fleming County Water District	6	

