Andy Beshear Governor

Rebecca W. Goodman Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky

Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615

Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615
Telephone: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460

Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

Kent A. Chandler Vice Chairman

Talina R. Mathews Commissioner

January 14, 2021

Re: Case No. 2020-00412

Accreditation and Approval of a Public Service Commission Water Personnel Training Seminar as a Water District Commissioner Training Program

Attached is a list of the persons who attended the 2020 Water Personnel Training Seminar held on the video conference platform Bluejeans, on September 22, 2020, which includes his/her title, utility or agency, and the number of hours he/she attended.

If you have any questions, please contact Travis Leach, Commission Staff, at 502-782-2570.

Sincerely,

Linda Bridwell
Executive Director

Attachment



2020 Public Service Commission Virtual Water Training September 22, 2020 PSC Attendance List - Case No. 2020-00412			
Teddy Dean Prewitt	Commissioner	Cumberland Falls Highway Water District	6
Charles Boren	Commissioner	Dexter-Almo Heights Water District	6
Joe Dan Taylor	Commissioner	Dexter-Almo Heights Water District	6
Carroll Browning	Commissioner	East Logan Water District	6
Linda Alexander	Manager	East Logan Water District	6
Lloyd Houchens	Commissioner	East Logan Water District	6
Ted Marcum	Commissioner	East Logan Water District	6
Bobby Mayhugh	Commissioner	Muhlenberg County Water District #1	6
Jeremy Brumfield	Superintendent	Muhlenberg County Water District #1	6
Mark Carver	Commissioner	Muhlenberg County Water District #1	6
Mike Camplin	Commissioner	Muhlenberg County Water District #1	6
Timothy Craig Porter	Superintendent	Muhlenberg County Water District #1	6
Larry Todd	Commissioner	Southern Madison Water District	6
Ronnie Devere	Commissioner	Southern Madison Water District	6
Damon Talley	Attorney	Stoll, Kennon, & Ogden PLLC	6

