Andy Beshear Governor

Rebecca W. Goodman Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Kent A. Chandler Chairman

Commonwealth of Kentucky Kentucky State Board on Electric Generation and Transmission Siting 211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940

November 23, 2021

Mark David Goss Goss Samford, PLLC 2365 Harrodsburg Road Suite B325 Lexington, KY 40504

RE: Case No. 2020-00390 Meade County Solar LLC (Merchant Plant)

This is to acknowledge receipt of Check No. 13083 in the amount of Eleven Thousand Dollars (\$11,000.00) from Community Energy Solar, LLC made payable to Kentucky State Treasurer for Siting Board Application Fees.

Sincerely,

hide C. Andwell

Linda C. Bridwell Executive Director On behalf of The Kentucky State Board on Electric Generation and Transmission Siting

cc: Parties of Record

KentuckyUnbridledSpirit.com



*L Allyson Honaker Goss Samford, PLLC 2365 Harrodsburg Road, Suite B325 Lexington, KENTUCKY 40504

*David S Samford Goss Samford, PLLC 2365 Harrodsburg Road, Suite B325 Lexington, KENTUCKY 40504

*Guy Garcia Meade County Planning & Zoning - Chairman 516 Hillcrest Drive, Ste. 13 Brandenburg, KENTUCKY 40108

*Jeff Greer 2125 Highway 70 Brandenburg, KENTUCKY 40108

*Mark David Goss Goss Samford, PLLC 2365 Harrodsburg Road, Suite B325 Lexington, KENTUCKY 40504

*Karen Chiari Mead county Planning & Zoning- Administrator 516 Hillcrest Drive, Ste. 13 Brandenburg, KENTUCKY 40108