Matthew G. Bevin Governor

Charles G. Snavely Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky Public Service Commission 211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

> Robert Cicero Vice Chairman

Daniel E. Logsdon Jr. Commissioner

January 26, 2017

Re: Case No. 2016-00284

Accreditation and Approval of a Public Service Commission Water Personnel Training Seminar as a Water District Commissioner Training Program

Attached is a list of the persons who attended the 2016 Water Personnel Training Seminar held at its offices in Frankfort, Kentucky, on December 6–7, 2016, which includes his/her title, utility or agency, and the number of hours he/she attended. If you have any questions, please contact Christine Smith, Commission Staff, at 502-782-2630.

Sincerely, Masheus

Talina R. Mathews Executive Director

Attachment

KentuckyUnbridledSpirit.com



An Equal Opportunity Employer M/F/D

2016 Water Personnel Training Seminar - Public Service Commission - Dec. 6 7, 2016

Attendence Report							
Last Name	First Name	Title	UtilityName	Hours Attended			
Anglin	Jimmy	Board Member	North Shelby Water District	10			
Arnett	Teresa	NEW Commissioner	Magoffin County Water District	12			
Arnold	Jerry	Treasurer	Estill County Water District	6			
Baker	Tim	Treasurer	South Anderson Water District	6			
Ball	Ronnie	Secretary	Laurel County Water District #2	6			
Barton	Vernon	Chairman	Western Fleming County Water District	6			
Beard	William	Treasurer	Estill County Water District	6			
Beasley	Walt	General Manager	Ohio County Water District	6			
Bingham	Rodger	Commissioner	Bullock Pen Water District	6			
Blanton	Craig	Secretary	Farmdale Water District	6			
Bord	Mary	Bookkeeper	Madison County Utilities District	12			
Brothers	Ken	Secretary	Northeast Woodford Water District	6			
Broughman	Sandy	Engineer	Northeast Woodford Water District	6			
Brown	Junior	NEW Commissioner	Columbia/Adair Utilities District	12			
Bunch	Bill	Manager	Pineville Utility Commission	Attended			
Carmack	Jeremy	Asst. Manager	North Shelby Water District	6			
Carsone	John	Commissioner	Oldham County Water District	Did Not Attend			
Cook	Shawn	Operator	South Anderson Water District	4.5			
Cox	Eddie	Commissioner	Jessamine County Water District #1	6			
Cox	Obe	Manager	Carroll County Water District #1	6			
Curry	Glenna	Commissioner	Oldham County Water District	6			
Davis	John	Chairman	Northeast Woodford Water District	6			
Dean	George	Commissioner	Jessamine County Water District #1	4			
Dermon	Amy		West Carroll Water District	12			
Derrington	Shawn	Operations Manager	Georgetown Municipal Water & Sewer Service	12			
Downing	Howard	Attorney	Jessamine County Water District #1	2.5			
Durbin	William	Commissioner	Oldham County Water District	6			
Eggen	Bill	Chairman	US 60 Water District	6			
Evans	Donta	Superintendent	Wood Creek Water District	3.5			
Franklin	Bryan	Board Member	North Shelby Water District	6			
Franklin	Mark	Attorney	Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC	6			
Gatewood	Dale	Systems Manager	Northeast Woodford Water District	6			
Giordano	Mike	Commissioner	Boone County Water District	6			
Hardin	Machelle	Secretary	Magoffin County Water District	12			
Hargadon	Pat	Treasurer	US 60 Water District	6			
Hearn	Hobert	Commissioner	US 60 Water District	Did Not Attend			
Hedges	David	General Manager	North Shelby Water District	4			
Hill	Robin	NEW Commissioner	US 60 Water District	12			
Hill	Yvonne	Treasurer	Farmdale Water District	5			
Ingram	Larry	Commissioner	Western Fleming County Water District	6			
Ison	Steve	Commissioner	Rattlesnake Ridge Water District	6			
Kazee	Mark	NEW Commissioner	Cannonsburg Water District	12			
Kidd	Randy	NEW Commissioner	McCreary County Water District	12			
Koester	Joe	NEW Commissioner	Northern Kentucky Water District	6			
Lovan	Ron	President/CEO	Northern Kentucky Water District	6			

2016 Water Personnel Training Seminar - Public Service Commission - Dec. 67, 2016

Attendence Re	port
---------------	------

			a ser a construction a construction a ser a s	
Lykins	Darrell	NEW Commissioner	Carroll County Water District #1	6
Maddux	T.L.	NEW Commissioner	Crittenden-Livingston Water District	12
McIntyre	Billy	Commissioner	Western Fleming County Water District	6
Meredith	Sarah		West Carroll Water District	12
Messer	Thomas	NEW Commissioner	McKinney Water District	12
Miller	Stephen	Commissioner	US 60 Water District	6
Moberly	Barbara	Office Manager	Madison County Utilities District	6
Money	Billy	Commissioner	Western Fleming County Water District	6
Moore	Larry	Treasurer	Northeast Woodford Water District	6
Morris	Keith	Distribution Operator	Henry County Water District	12
Mulder	Daryl	Engineering Manager	Georgetown Municipal Water & Sewer Service	12
Overbey	Anthony	Secretary/Treasurer	Western Fleming County Water District	6
Prather	Don	Attorney	US 60 Water District	7.5
Quinn, Jr	Ben	Commissioner	West Shelby Water District	Did Not Attend
Ruble	Jerry	President	North Shelby Water District	10
Sapp	Doug	NEW Commissioner	Columbia/Adair Utilities District	12
Saylor	Lee	Commissioner	Grant County Sanitary Sewer District	12
Simpson	James	Chief Operating Officer	Henry County Water District	12
Smith	Jim	Commissioner	North Shelby Water District	6
Spaulding	David	Vice Chairman	Northern Kentucky Water District	Did Not Attend
Stevens	Eddie	Chairman	South Anderson Water District	Did Not Attend
Stone	Lennon	Gen. Mgr.	Columbia/Adair Utilities District	12
Taylor	Scott	Manager - Water Supply	MSE of Kentucky, Inc.	12
Toles	Clifford	Chairman	Farmdale Water District	6
Waits	Carl	Chairman	Jessamine County Water District #1	6
Watts	Dotty	Attorney	South Anderson Water District	10
Welch	Brendan	Engineer	Kenvirons, Inc.	12
Wells	George	Commissioner	Rattlesnake Ridge Water District	6
Wilhite	Robert	General Manager	Georgetown Municipal Water & Sewer Service	12
Williams	Raymond	Commissioner	West Shelby Water District	6
Worthington, Jr	Robert	Vice Chairman	Grant County Sanitary Sewer District	6
Wright	Greg	Chairman	Estill County Water District	6
Yeast	Shannon	Operator	South Anderson Water District	12