September 22, 2015

RECEIVED

Mr. Jeff Derouen, Executive Director
Public Service Commission
P. O. Box 615
Frankfort, KY 40602-0615

SEP 25 2015
PUBLIC SERVICE
COMMISSION

Re:

Case No. 2015-00196

Kentucky Rural Water Association's 36th Annual Conference and

Exhibition - Every Connection Counts

Dear Mr. Derouen:

Kentucky Rural Water Association (KRWA) hosted its **36**th **Annual Conference & Exhibition** – *Every Connection Counts*, at the Hyatt Regency Hotel and Lexington Convention Center in Lexington, Kentucky on August 24-26, 2015. On behalf of Kentucky Rural Water Association, I hereby attest that the program herein referenced as **Case No. 2015-00196** was performed as scheduled without any changes.

As required, a list of all water district commissioners attending the approved sessions and the hours they earned is enclosed. No handouts were made available to KRWA for distribution to attendees.

Kentucky Rural Water Association would like to thank the Kentucky Public Service Commission and staff for your leadership and support in approving the training offered during our 36th Annual Conference and Exhibition.

Sincerely,

Janet Cole

Education Coordinator

j.cole@krwa.org

Enclosure

Kentucky Rural Water Association's 36th Annual Conference August 24-26, 2015 Lexington, Kentucky

Hours Earned by Water District Commissioners Case No. 2015-00196

			Commissioner
First Name	Last Name	Organization	Hours Earned
Wayne	Jackson	Allen Co. Water District	8
Jeff	Powell	Allen Co. Water District	7
Joe	Young	Allen Co. Water District	9
David	Salisbury	Big Sandy Water District	6
Paul	Thomas	Big Sandy Water District	6
Cheryl	Campbell	Breathitt Co. Water District	9
Bobby	Burgess	Bullock Pen Water District	9
Patricia	Fralick	Caldwell Co. Water District	6
Randell	0'Bryan	Crittenden-Livingston Co. Water District	11
Fred	Farris	East Clark Co. Water District	8
Ted	Marcum	East Clark Co. Water District	12
Kenny	Segress	East Clark Co. Water District	6
Billy	Haynes	East Daviess Co. Water Association	9
Warren	Lanham	East Daviess Co. Water Association	9
Bobby	Anders	East Laurel Water District	6
Carroll	Browning	East Logan Water District	9
Harris	Dockins	East Logan Water District	12
David	Pribble	East Pendleton Co. Water District	6
Bill	Thompson	East Pendleton Co. Water District	6
Nancy	Cain -	Grayson Co. Water District	- 12
Kirby	Johnson	Grayson Co. Water District	12
Kenneth	Sharp	Grayson Co. Water District	12
John	Tomes	Grayson Co. Water District	12
John	Effinger	Hardin Co. Water District #2	6
David	Spainhoward	Henderson Co. Water District	12
Pat	Eastridge	Larue Co. Water District #1	6
Tom	Baker	Laurel Co. Water District #2	6
Kenneth	Finley	Laurel Co. Water District #2	6
Roy	Jenkins	Laurel Co. Water District #2	6
David	Moore	Laurel Co. Water District #2	6
Don	Robertson	Lyon Co. Water District	12

Kentucky Rural Water Association

3251 Spring Hollow Ave. .. Bowling Green, KY 42104 .. Ph: 270.843.2291 .. Fx: 270.796.8623 .. www.krwa.org

Kentucky Rural Water Association's 36th Annual Conference August 24-26, 2015 Lexington, Kentucky

Hours Earned by Water District Commissioners Case No. 2015-00196

Barbara	May	Marion Co. Water District	12
Everett	Thomas	Marion Co. Water District	5
Maynard	New	McCreary Co. Water District	6
Coy	Taylor	McCreary Co. Water District	6
Keith	Boothe	Meade Co. Water District	6
Mickey	Chism	Meade Co. Water District	6
Doug	Cornett	Meade Co. Water District	6
Wesley	Prather	Meade Co. Water District	6
Allen	Stivers	Meade Co. Water District	6
Ancie	Casey	Mountain Water District - UMG, LLC	6
Kelsey	Friend, II	Mountain Water District - UMG, LLC	6
Shawn	Noffsinger	Muhlenberg Co. Water District	6
Silas	Cleaver	Nicholas Co. Water District	6
Phillip	McDonald	Nicholas Co. Water District	6
Sam	Reynolds	Nicholas Co. Water District	6
Debbie	Sweet	Nicholas Co. Water District	6
Tony	Best	North Mercer Water District	12
Gerald	Sheperson	North Mercer Water District	6
Roy	Short	North Mercer Water District	6
Ollie	Neat	South Anderson Water District	12
Eddie	Stevens	South Anderson Water District	6
Joe	Eiliott	Southeast Daviess Co. Water District	11
Leonard	Bratcher	Southern Madison Water District	6
Ron	Devere	Southern Madison Water District	6
Larry	Todd	Southern Madison Water District	6
Wayne	Smith	Trimble Co. Water District #1	6
Doug	Stark	Trimble Co. Water District #1	6
Beery	Welty	Trimble Co. Water District #1	6

Kentucky Rural Water Association

3251 Spring Hollow Ave. . Bowling Green, KY 42104 . Ph: 270.843.2291 . Fx: 270.796.8623 . www.krwa.org