Andy Beshear Governor

Rebecca W. Goodman Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky

Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615

Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615

Telephone: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
psc.ky.gov

Kent A. Chandler Chairman

Amy D. Cubbage Vice Chairman

August 31, 2021

Rick E. Lovekamp Manager Regulatory Strategy/Policy Louisville Gas and Electric Company Kentucky Utilities Company PO Box 32010 Louisville KY 40232

Re: Administrative Case No. 327, and Case Nos. 2009-00467, 2010-00204, 2010-00205, 2010-00206, 2011-00450, and 2017-00119

Dear Mr. Lovekamp,

The Commission received your August 25, 2021 letter requesting that the above-referenced cases be converted to electronic cases. Pursuant to the March 16, 2020 Order in Case No. 2020-00085, *Electronic Emergency Docket Related to the Novel Coronavirus COVID-19*, the Commission encouraged parties to non-electronic cases to petition the Commission to convert the cases to electronic cases pursuant to 807 KAR 5:001, Section 8. Consistent with that Order, please file your request into each of the above-referenced cases in the form of a motion signed by an attorney licensed to practice law in Kentucky.

If you have any questions, please contact Nancy J. Vinsel, General Counsel, at 502-782-2582, or at nancy.vinsel@ky.gov.

Sincerely,

Linda C. Bridwell, P.E. Executive Director

This G. Andwell



Donald R Schaefer Jackson Energy Cooperative Corporation 115 Jackson Energy Lane McKee, KY 40447 *David S Samford Goss Samford, PLLC 2365 Harrodsburg Road, Suite B325 Lexington, KENTUCKY 40504 *Gregory J Starheim President and CEO Kenergy Corp. 6402 Old Corydon Road P. O. Box 18 Henderson, KY 42419

Michael Williams Senior Vice President Blue Grass Energy Cooperative Corp. 1201 Lexington Road P. O. Box 990 Nicholasville, KY 40340-0990 *Debbie Martin Shelby Energy Cooperative, Inc. 620 Old Finchville Road Shelbyville, KY 40065 *Lonnie Bellar Vice President, State Regulation & Rates LG&E and KU Services Company 220 West Main Street Louisville, KENTUCKY 40202

*Allen Anderson President & CEO South Kentucky R.E.C.C. 200 Electric Avenue Somerset, KY 42501 *Mr. David Estepp President & General Manager Big Sandy R.E.C.C. 504 11th Street Paintsville, KY 41240 *Michael L Miller President & CEO Nolin R.E.C.C. 411 Ring Road Elizabethtown, KY 42701-6767

*Burns E Mercer Manager Meade County R.E.C.C. P. O. Box 489 Brandenburg, KY 40108-0489 *William T Prather President & CEO Farmers R.E.C.C. 504 South Broadway P. O. Box 1298 Glasgow, KY 42141-1298 *Honorable Mark R Overstreet Attorney at Law Stites & Harbison 421 West Main Street P. O. Box 634 Frankfort, KENTUCKY 40602-0634

*Barry L Myers Manager Taylor County R.E.C.C. 625 West Main Street P. O. Box 100 Campbellsville, KY 42719 *James L Jacobus President/CEO Inter-County Energy Cooperative Corporation 1009 Hustonville Road P. O. Box 87 Danville, KY 40423-0087 *Melissa D Yates Attorney Denton & Keuler, LLP 555 Jefferson Street P. O. Box 929 Paducah, KENTUCKY 42002-0929

*Carol Hall Fraley President & CEO Grayson R.E.C.C. 109 Bagby Park Grayson, KY 41143 *Kerry K Howard President & CEO Licking Valley R.E.C.C. P. O. Box 605 271 Main Street West Liberty, KY 41472 *Paul G Embs Clark Energy Cooperative, Inc. 2640 Ironworks Road P. O. Box 748 Winchester, KY 40392-0748

*Chris Perry
President and CEO
Fleming-Mason Energy Cooperative, Inc.
1449 Elizaville Road
P. O. Box 328
Flemingsburg, KY 41041

*G. Kelly Nuckols President & Ceo Jackson Purchase Energy Corporation 6525 US Highway 60 W Paducah, KY 42001 *Mark Stallons President Owen Electric Cooperative, Inc. P. O. Box 400 Owenton, KY 40359 *Ranie Wohnhas Managing Director Kentucky Power Company 855 Central Avenue Suite 200 Ashland, KENTUCKY 41101

*Rocco O D'Ascenzo Duke Energy Kentucky, Inc. 139 East Fourth Street Cincinnati, OH 45201

*Larry Hicks
President and CEO
Salt River Electric Cooperative Corp.
111 West Brashear Avenue
P. O. Box 609
Bardstown, KY 40004

*Honorable Thomas C Brite Attorney At Law Brite & Hopkins, PLLC 83 Ballpark Road P.O. Box 309 Hardinsburg, KENTUCKY 40143

*Ted Hampton General Manager Cumberland Valley Electric, Inc. Highway 25E P. O. Box 440 Gray, KY 40734