Andy Beshear Governor

Rebecca W. Goodman Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky
Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615
Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615
Telephone: (502) 564-3940
psc.ky.gov

Angie Hatton Chair

Mary Pat Regan Commissioner

John Will Stacy Commissioner

October 17, 2024

Nancy Sharrow Elkhorn Water District 523 US HWY 31 Frankfort, KY 40601

Re: CASE NO. 2024-00331 - Filing Deficiency

Elkhorn Water District

(Alternative Rate Filing Adjustment)

Dear Ms. Sharrow:

Commission Staff has reviewed the application in the above case. This filing is rejected for the reason(s) set forth below.

Filing deficiency pursuant to:

1. <u>807 KAR 5:076 Section 4(1)(h):</u> Completed ARF Form-3 for each member of board of directors/commissioners, CEO or general manager, ownership of 10% or more; Please provide a signed ARF-3 from the current general manager.

The information necessary to cure the deficiency must be submitted within 10 days of the date of this letter.

If you need further assistance, please contact Brian Thomas at 502-564-3940.

Sincerely,

Linda C. Bridwell, PE

**Executive Director** 



\*Robert K. Miller Straightline Kentucky LLC 113 North Birchwood Ave. Louisville, KENTUCKY 40206

\*Elkhorn Water District 7165 US 127 North P. O. Box 67 Frankfort, KY 40602

\*Nancy Sharrow Office Manager Elkhorn Water District 7165 US 127 North P. O. Box 67 Frankfort, KY 40602

\*Mark Frost Montgomery County Water District #1 4412 Camargo Road Mt. Sterling, KY 40353