Andy Beshear Governor

Rebecca W. Goodman

Energy and Environment Cabinet

Angie Hatton Chair

Commonwealth of Kentucky **Kentucky State Board on Electric Generation and Transmission Siting** 211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 psc.ky.gov

October 7, 2024

PARTIES OF RECORD

RE: Case No. 2024-00290

On October 4, 2024, a check was received by the Kentucky Public Service Commission from Kentucky Municipal Energy Agency. The check was made payable to the Public Service Commission instead of the Kentucky State Treasurer; therefore, the check cannot be processed.

The check will be returned to Kentucky Municipal Energy Agency via certified mail. Please issue a new check made out to the Kentucky State Treasurer.

Pursuant to 807 KAR 5:001 and 807 KAR 5:110, Kentucky Municipal Energy Agency application is not administratively complete therefore it is not deemed filed.

If you need further assistance, please contact Brian Thomas at 502-564-3940

Sincerely,

Linda C. Bridwell, PE **Executive Director**

On behalf of

The Kentucky State Board on Electric Generation and Transmission Siting



*Doug Buresh President and CEO Kentucky Municipal Energy Agency 1700 Eastpoint Parkway Suite 220 Louisville, KENTUCKY 40223

*Michael Peyton Sturgill, Turner, Barker & Moloney, PLLC 333 West Vine Street Suite 1400 Lexington, KENTUCKY 40507

*Rebecca C. Price Sturgill, Turner, Barker & Moloney 155 East Main Street Lexington, KENTUCKY 40507

*M. Todd Osterloh Sturgill, Turner, Barker & Moloney, PLLC 333 West Vine Street Suite 1400 Lexington, KENTUCKY 40507