Andy Beshear Governor

Rebecca W. Goodman Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky

Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615

Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615

Telephone: (502) 564-3940
psc.ky.gov

Kent A. Chandler Chairman

Angie Hatton Vice Chairman

Mary Pat Regan Commissioner

February 05, 2024

Valerie Coffman Nebo Water District 45 N Bernard Street Nebo, KY 40507

RE: Nebo Water District Case No. 2024-00002 Filing Deficiency

The Commission Staff has reviewed the application in the above case. This filing is rejected for the reason set forth below.

Filing deficiency pursuant to:

1. <u>807 KAR 5:076 Section 4 (1) (d):</u> Depreciation Schedule provided in application does not include the test year.

You are requested to submit the information necessary to cure the deficiencies within 10 days of the date of this letter. If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at 502-564-3940.

Sincerely,

Linda C. Bridwell Executive Director

6. Budwell



*Ariel Baker Kentucky Rural Water Association Post Office Box 1424 1151 Old Porter Pike Bowling Green, KENTUCKY 42102-1424

*Nebo Water District 45 North Bernard Street Nebo, KY 42441

*Valerie Coffman Nebo Water District 45 North Bernard Street Nebo, KY 42441