Andy Beshear Governor

Rebecca W. Goodman Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky **Public Service Commission**211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615

Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615

Telephone: (502) 564-3940
psc.ky.gov

Kent A. Chandler Chairman

Angie Hatton Vice Chairman

Mary Pat Regan Commissioner

March 13, 2024

Michelle Stewart Knox County Utility District P. O. Box 1630 Barbourville, KY 40906

RE: Knox County Utility District Case No. 2023-00430 Filing Deficiency

The Commission Staff has reviewed the application in the above case. This filing is rejected for the reason set forth below.

Filing deficiency pursuant to:

1. <u>807 KAR 5:076, Section 4 (1) (h):</u> Completed ARF Form-3 for each member of board of directors/commissioners, CEO or general manager, ownership of 10% or more; Commission staff requests the required Form ARF-3 for General Manager Michelle Stewart.

You are requested to submit the information necessary to cure the deficiencies within 10 days of the date of this letter. If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at 502-564-3940.

Sincerely,

Linda C. Bridwell Executive Director

de C. Gridwell



*Knox County Utility Commission 1905 Highway 930 Barbourville, KY 40906

*Michelle Stewart Knox County Utility Commission P. O. Box 1630 Barbourville, KY 40906

*Mr. Kenneth Taylor Kenvirons, Inc. 452 Versailles Road Frankfort, KENTUCKY 40602