Andy Beshear Governor

Rebecca W. Goodman Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky **Public Service Commission**211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615

Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615
Telephone: (502) 564-3940
psc.ky.gov

Kent A. Chandler Chairman

Angie Hatton Vice Chairman

Mary Pat Regan Commissioner

December 14, 2023

Mathew Blane Lyon County Water District P. O. Box 489 Kuttawa, KY 42055

RE: Lyon County Water District Case No. 2023-00352 Filing Deficiency

The Commission Staff has reviewed the application in the above case. This filing is rejected for the reason set forth below.

Filing deficiency pursuant to:

1. <u>807 KAR 5:076, Section 4(1)(a):</u> A completed ARF Form-1 Attachment SR (Reasons for Application) is missing from the application.

You are requested to submit the information necessary to cure the deficiencies within 10 days of the date of this letter. If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at 502-564-3940.

Sincerely,

Linda C. Bridwell Executive Director

. C. Bredwell



\*Ariel Baker Kentucky Rural Water Association Post Office Box 1424 1151 Old Porter Pike Bowling Green, KENTUCKY 42102-1424

\*Mathew Blane Superintendent Lyon County Water District 5464 U. S. Highway 62 West P. O. Box 489 Kuttawa, KY 42055

\*Lyon County Water District 5464 U. S. Highway 62 West P. O. Box 489 Kuttawa, KY 42055

\*Erica Perkins Lyon County Water District 5464 U. S. Highway 62 West P. O. Box 489 Kuttawa, KY 42055