Andy Beshear Governor

Rebecca W. Goodman Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky

Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615

Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615
Telephone: (502) 564-3940
psc.ky.gov

Kent A. Chandler Chairman

> Angie Hatton Vice Chairman

Mary Pat Regan Commissioner

May 10, 2023

Roger L. Colburn North Marshall Water District 96 Carroll Road Benton, KY 42025

RE: North Marshall Water District

Case No. 2023-00134 - Filing Deficiencies

The Commission Staff has reviewed the application in the above case. This filing is rejected for the reasons set forth below.

Filing deficiencies pursuant to:

(1) <u>807 KAR 5:076 Section 4(1)(b):</u> Copy of all outstanding evidences of indebtedness, such as mortgage agreements, promissory notes, and bond resolutions.

You are requested to submit the information necessary to cure the deficiency within 10 days of the date of this letter.

If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at 502-564-3940.

Sincerely,

Linda C. Bridwell Executive Director



*Kimberly Smith North Marshall Water District 96 Carroll Road Benton, KY 42025

*Roger Colburn North Marshall Water District 96 Carroll Road Benton, KY 42025

*North Marshall Water District 96 Carroll Road Benton, KY 42025

*Sam Reid Judy Water Association, Inc. P. O. Box 781 Mt. Sterling, KY 40353-0781