Andy Beshear Governor

Rebecca W. Goodman Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky **Public Service Commission**211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615

Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615

Telephone: (502) 564-3940
psc.ky.gov

Kent A. Chandler Chairman

Angie Hatton Vice Chairman

Mary Pat Regan Commissioner

April 19, 2023

Keith Morris Henry County Water District #2 8955 Main Street Campbellsburg, Kentucky 40011

RE: Henry County Water District #2 Case No. 2023-00090 Filing Deficiency

The Commission Staff has reviewed the application in the above case. This filing is rejected for the reason set forth below.

Filing deficiency pursuant to:

1. 807 KAR 5:076, Section 4 (1) (h): No ARF Form-3 has been submitted for Ronald Barrickman. If Mr. Barrickmen is no longer a commissioner, please send an affidavit stating that and send a current list of commissioners. Additionally, please provide clarification if Bo Crouch and Ralph Crouch are the same person. If it is not, then please update who the correct commissioner is and if it is Bo Crouch, then an ARF Form-3 will need to be submitted for Mr. Crouch.

You are requested to submit the information necessary to cure the deficiencies within 10 days of the date of this letter. If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at 502-564-3940.

Sincerely,

Linda C. Bridwell Executive Director

de C. Budwell



*Henry County Water District #2 8955 Main Street P. O. Box 219 Campbellsburg, KY 40011

*Keith Morris Henry County Water District #2 8955 Main Street P. O. Box 219 Campbellsburg, KY 40011