Andy Beshear Governor

Rebecca W. Goodman Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky

Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615

Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615
Telephone: (502) 564-3940
psc.ky.gov

Kent A. Chandler Chairman

Angie Hatton Vice Chairman

Mary Pat Regan Commissioner

April 17, 2023

Estill McIntosh
General Manager
Breathitt County Water District
1137 Main Street
Suite 305
Jackson, Kentucky 41339

RE: Breathitt County Water District Case No. 2022-00136 Filing Deficiency

The Commission Staff has reviewed the application in the above case. This filing is rejected for the reason set forth below.

Filing deficiency pursuant to:

 807 KAR 5:076, Section 4 (1) (h): The ARF Form-3 for David Ingram was subscribed and sworn by the notary instead of David Ingram. This must be subscribed and sworn by David Ingram.

You are requested to submit the information necessary to cure the deficiencies within 10 days of the date of this letter. If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at 502-564-3940.

Sincerely,

Linda C. Bridwell Executive Director

6. Budwell



\*Breathitt County Water District 1137 Main Street, Suite 305 Jackson, KY 41339

\*Estill McIntosh Superintendent Breathitt County Water District 1137 Main Street, Suite 305 Jackson, KY 41339

\*David P. Foster Rural Community Assistance Partnership 101 Burch Court Frankfort, KENTUCKY 40601