Matthew G. Bevin Governor

Charles G. Snavely Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky

Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615

Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615
Telephone: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
psc.ky.gov

Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

Robert Cicero Vice Chairman

Talina R. Mathews Commissioner

August 16, 2019

Allen McCarty Magoffin County Water District 749 Parkway Road P.O. Box 490 Salyersville, KY 41465

RE: Magoffin County Water District

Case No. 2019-00262 - Filing Deficiency

The Commission Staff has reviewed the application in the above case. This filing is rejected for the reason set forth below.

Filing deficiency pursuant to:

807 KAR 5:068: Section 1 (c) — A copy of the supplier's notice showing a change in supplier's base rate

You are requested to submit the information necessary to cure the deficiencies within 10 days of the date of this letter.

Twen R. Punson

If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at 502-564-3940.

Sincerely,

Gwen R. Pinson Executive Director



*Jason Pennell Kentucky Rural Water Association Post Office Box 1424 1151 Old Porter Pike Bowling Green, KENTUCKY 42102-1424

*Magoffin County Water District 749 Parkway Road P. O. Box 490 Salyersville, KY 41465

*Allen McCarty Superintendent Magoffin County Water District 749 Parkway Rd P. O. Box 490 Salyersville, KY 41465