Matthew G. Bevin Governor

Charles G. Snavely Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky **Public Service Commission**211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615

Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615

Telephone: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
psc.ky.gov

Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

Robert Cicero Vice Chairman

Talina R. Mathews Commissioner

March 13, 2019

Amy Dermon West Carroll Water District Utility Billing Supervisor P.O. Box 45 Carrolton, KY 41008

RE: West Carroll Water District

Case No. 2019-00070 - Filing Deficiencies

The Commission Staff has reviewed the application in the above case. This filing is rejected for the reasons set forth below.

Filing deficiencies pursuant to:

- (1) 807 KAR 5:068: Section 1 (b)— A schedule listing current and proposed rates
- (2) 807 KAR 5:068: Section 4- Satisfactorily completed Purchased Water Adjustment Form 1

You are requested to submit the information necessary to cure the deficiencies within 10 days of the date of this letter.

Twen R. Punson

If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at 502-564-3940.

Sincerely,

Gwen R. Pinson Executive Director



*Amy Dermon West Carroll Water District P. O. Box 45 Carrollton, KY 41008

*West Carroll Water District 225 Sixth Street P. O. Box 45 Carrollton, KY 41008

*Bill Osborne General Manager West Carroll Water District P. O. Box 45 Carrollton, KY 41008

*Sarah Hudgins West Carroll Water District P. O. Box 45 Carrollton, KY 41008