Matthew G. Bevin Governor

Charles G. Snavely Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky

Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615

Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615
Telephone: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460

July 9, 2019

psc.ky.gov

Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

> Robert Cicero Vice Chairman

Talina R. Mathews Commissioner

Catrena Bowman-Thomas
Executive Director
Northern Kentucky Community Action Commission
717 Madison Avenue
Covington, KY 41011

RE: Margie Meehan Subpoena - Duke Kentucky DSM Case No. 2018-00370

Dear Ms. Bowman-Thomas:

In consideration of your June 17, 2019 letter to me stating that Ms. Meehan is no longer an employee of the Northern Kentucky Community Action Commission, Ms. Meehan is excused from appearing at the hearing to be held on July 31, 2019, and the subpoena previously issued for her is withdrawn.

If you have any questions, please contact me at your convenience.

Sincerely,

Gwen R. Pinson Executive Director

Leven R. Punson



*L Allyson Honaker Goss Samford, PLLC 2365 Harrodsburg Road, Suite B325 Lexington, KENTUCKY 40504

*David S Samford Goss Samford, PLLC 2365 Harrodsburg Road, Suite B325 Lexington, KENTUCKY 40504

*Debbie Gates Duke Energy Kentucky, Inc. 139 East Fourth Street Cincinnati, OH 45201

*Kent Chandler Assistant Attorney General Office of the Attorney General Office of Rate 700 Capitol Avenue Suite 20 Frankfort, KENTUCKY 40601-8204

*Duke Energy Kentucky, Inc. 139 East Fourth Street Cincinnati, OH 45202

*E. Minna Rolfes-Adkins Paralegal Duke Energy Kentucky, Inc. 139 East Fourth Street Cincinnati, OH 45201

*Rocco O D'Ascenzo Duke Energy Kentucky, Inc. 139 East Fourth Street Cincinnati, OH 45201