Matthew G. Bevin Governor

Charles G. Snavely Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky Public Service Commission 211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov

July 18, 2018

Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

> Robert Cicero Vice Chairman

Talina R. Mathews Commissioner

TRANSMITTED VIA U.S. MAIL

PARTIES OF RECORD

Re: Case No. 2017-00316 William C. Hill v. Muhlenberg County Water District

Attached is a video recording of the formal conference held on July 5, 2018 and an electronic copy of a video exhibit shown at the conference by a representative of Bell Engineering on behalf of Muhlenberg County Water District. If you have any comments you would like to make regarding the contents, please do so within five day of receipt of this letter.

If you have any questions, please contact Brittany H. Koenig, Staff Attorney, at 502-782-2591.

Sincerely,

Que R. Pumor

Gwen R. Pinson Executive Director

Kentuc

*Honorable Damon R Talley Attorney at Law Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC P.O. Box 150 Hodgenville, KENTUCKY 42748

*Muhlenberg County Water District 301 Dean Road P. O. Box 348 Greenville, KY 42345 *Todd County Water District 617 West Main Street P. O. Box 520 Elkton, KY 42220

*Todd County Water District Todd County Water District 617 West Main Street P. O. Box 520 Elkton, KY 42220

*Muhlenberg County Water District Muhlenberg County Water District 301 Dean Road P. O. Box 348 Greenville, KY 42345

*M. Evan Buckley Goss Samford, PLLC 2365 Harrodsburg Road, Suite B325 Lexington, KENTUCKY 40504

*William Hill 900 Malone Farm Lane Belton, KENTUCKY 42324

*Gerald E Wuetcher Attorney at Law STOLL KEENON OGDEN PLLC 300 West Vine Street Suite 2100 Lexington, KENTUCKY 40507-1801

*Mary Ellen Wimberly STOLL KEENON OGDEN PLLC 300 West Vine Street Suite 2100 Lexington, KENTUCKY 40507-1801