Leonard K. Peters Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet

Commonwealth of Kentucky **Public Service Commission** 211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov

March 08, 2012

David L. Armstrong Chairman

> James Gardner Vice Chairman

Amanda Dossett Crittenden-Livingston County Water District 620 East Main Street P. O. Box 495 Salem, KY 42078

RE: Case No. 2012-00087

Crittenden-Livingston County Water District (Alternative Rate Filing Adjustment) (Electronic Case) Notice of Intent to File Application for Rate Adjustment Made Pursuant to 807 KAR 5:076

This letter is to acknowledge receipt of notice of intent to file an application in the above case. The notice was date-stamped received March 08, 2012 and has been assigned Case No. 2012-00087. In all future correspondence or filings in connection with this case, please reference the above case number.

If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at (502) 564-3940.

Sincerely,

Jeff Derouen Executive Director



Leonard K. Peters Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet

Commonwealth of Kentucky **Public Service Commission** 211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov

March 08, 2012

Ronnie Slayden Crittenden-Livingston County Water District 620 East Main Street P. O. Box 495 Salem, KY 42078

RE: Case No. 2012-00087

Crittenden-Livingston County Water District (Alternative Rate Filing Adjustment) (Electronic Case) Notice of Intent to File Application for Rate Adjustment Made Pursuant to 807 KAR 5:076

This letter is to acknowledge receipt of notice of intent to file an application in the above case. The notice was date-stamped received March 08, 2012 and has been assigned Case No. 2012-00087. In all future correspondence or filings in connection with this case, please reference the above case number.

If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at (502) 564-3940.

Sincerely,

Useff Derouen Executive Director

David L. Armstrong Chairman

> James Gardner Vice Chairman

