Andy Beshear Governor

Rebecca W. Goodman Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky

Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615

Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615
Telephone: (502) 564-3940
psc.ky.gov

Kent A. Chandler Chairman

Angie Hatton Vice Chairman

Mary Pat Regan Commissioner

May 11, 2023

## TRANSMITTED VIA EMAIL

Foothills Rural Telephone Cooperative Corporation, Inc. c/o Eileen M. Bodamer Bodamer Consulting, LLC 415 Hepplewhite Drive Johns Creek, GA 30022 Eileen@Bodamer.com

Re: Interconnection Agreement Negotiated by Foothills Rural Telephone

and Cebridge Telecom KY, LLC dba Suddenlink Communications V

PSC Reference No. 01267

Dear Ms. Bodamer:

This correspondence is to acknowledge that Commission Staff has completed its review of your agreement electronically received on March 23, 2023 and has concluded that it is in compliance with federal and state law and with previous Commission orders. Accordingly, it is unnecessary for Staff to refer this matter for formal Commission action. The agreement will be maintained in this office and, pursuant to 47 U.S.C. 252, shall be effective on June 21, 2023.

If you have questions regarding this matter, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Sincerely,

Linda C. Bridwell Executive Director

LCB/jdc

cc: Jeffrey A. Harnack, Cebridge Telecom KY, LLC dba Suddenlink Communications V (jeffrey.harnack@alticeusa.com)

