Andy Beshear Governor

Rebecca W. Goodman Secretary **Energy and Environment Cabinet**



Commonwealth of Kentucky **Public Service Commission** 211 Sower Blvd.

P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov

Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

> **Robert Cicero Vice Chairman**

Talina R. Mathews Commissioner

May 1, 2020

TRANSMITTED VIA EMAIL

Richard T. Howell AT&T Kentucky 208 S Akard Street Dallas, TX 75202

> Interconnection Agreements Negotiated by AT&T Kentucky and Re:

Windstream Norlight, LLC (PSC Reference No. 00206);

PAETEC Communications, LLC (PSC Reference No. 00391); US LEC of Tennessee, LLC (PSC Reference No. 00576); Earthlink Business, LLC (PSC Reference No. 00042); Windstream KDL, LLC (PSC Reference No. 00730);

The Other Phone Company, LLC (PSC Reference No. 00207);

Windstream NuVox, LLC (PSC Reference No. 00027); Business Telecom, LLC (PSC Reference No. 01121);

DeltaCom, LLC (PSC Reference No. 01122)

Dear Mr. Howell:

This correspondence is to advise you that Commission Staff electronically received your request on April 30, 2020 to withdraw the April 27, 2020 amended agreements. Accordingly, the amendments have been removed from the Commission's web site and are hereby effectively withdrawn.

If you have questions regarding this matter, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Sincerely,

Kent A. Chandler **Executive Director**

jc

