Allen County Water District Board of Commissioners

Commissioner	Term Date
Wayne Jackson-Appointed 04/15/11	09/29/14 to 09/29/18
1893 Brownsford Road	09/29/18 to 09/29/22
Scottsville, Kentucky 42164	09/01/22 to 09/01/26
(270)622-0373	2024-\$6000.00
Backdated by PSC to 09/29/10 to replace John Jones	2023-\$6000.00
	2022-\$6000.00
	2021-\$6000.00
	2020-\$6000.00
Joe Young -Appointed on 09/30/02	09/30/14 to 09/30/18
160 Murl Williams Road	09/30/18 to 09/30/22
Adolphus, Kentucky 42120	09/01/22 to 09/01/26
(270)622-8640	2024-\$6000.00
	2023-\$6000.00
	2022-\$6000.00
	2021-\$6000.00
	2020-\$6000.00
Robin York-Appointed on 08/13/15	08/13/15 to 08/12/19
900 Cedar Hill Road	08/12/19 to 08/12/23
Scottsville, Kentucky 42164	08/12/23 to 08/12/27
(270)618-1090	2024-\$6000.00
(200)	2023-\$6000.00
	2022-\$6000.00
	2021-\$6000.00
	2020-\$6000.00
Darace Tabor-Appointed on 08/14/14	08/14/14 to 08/14/18
1920 Pope Trammel Road	08/14/18 to 08/14/22
Scottsville, Kentucky 42164	07/26/22 to 07/26/26
(270)622-9461	2024-\$6000.00
	2023-\$6000.00
	2022-\$6000.00
	2021-\$6000.00
Samples Har	2020-\$6000.00
Jeff Powell-Appointed on 09/29/13	09/29/13 to 09/29/17
3202 Spears Road	09/29/17 to 09/29/21
Scottsville, Kentucky 42164	08/10/21 to 08/10/25
(615)388-7200	2024-\$6000.00
1	2023-\$6000.00
	2022-\$6000.00
	2021-\$6000.00
	2020-\$6000.00
	2020 40000.00

The board members receive a 1099 at the end of every tax year.

They do not receive any benefits such as health insurance, life insurance and/or retirement.