

1951 West Park Rd • P.O. Box 970 • Elizabethtown, KY 42702 Telephone (270) 737-1056 • Fax (270) 737-2301 • TTY 1-800-648-6956 or 711 Board of Commissioners: Mike Bell, Cordell Tabb, Tim Davis, Brian Woosley, Dan Feeser General Manager: Shaun Youravich

December 5, 2024

Ms. Linda C. Bridwell Executive Director Kentucky Public Service Commission P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, KY 40602-0615

Re: Treated Sewage Adjustment Case No. 2024 - 00383

Dear Ms. Bridwell:

Enclosed is Hardin County Water District No. 2's Application for a Treated Sewage Adjustment.

Please contact me if you have any questions or need any additional information.

Sincerely,

Sha Your O

Shaun Youravich General Manager