

## Kentucky Resources Council

Post Office Box 1070 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602 502-875-2428 hello@kyrc.org www.kyrc.org

Ashley Wilmes Febr

Board of Directors Tim Heine Chair

> Jeanne Marie Hibberd *Vice-Chair*

Abigail Fletcher Secretary

Betsy Rudd Bennett

Briana Bluford

Alison Brotzge-Elder

Joe Childers

Roy Crawford

Sarah Lynn Cunningham

Arnita Gadson

Jim Hays

Prasanthi Persad

Hannah Weinstein

Board Emeritus Roger Shott

Of Counsel Tom FitzGerald February 20, 2025

## Via Electronic Filing Only

Ms. Linda Bridwell, Executive Director Kentucky Public Service Commission 211 Sower Boulevard, Post Office Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40601

Case No. 2024-00370, In the Matter of: ELECTRONIC APPLICATION OF EAST KENTUCKY POWER COOPERATIVE, INC. FOR 1) CERTIFICATES OF PUBLIC CONVENIENCE AND NECESSITY TO CONSTRUCT A NEW GENERATION RESOURCES; 2) FOR A SITE COMPATIBILITY CERTIFICATE RELATING TO THE SAME; 3) APPROVAL OF DEMAND SIDE MANAGEMENT TARIFFS; AND 4) OTHER GENERAL RELIEF

Dear Ms. Bridwell:

Despite best efforts, Joint Intervenors Appalachian Citizens' Law Center, Kentuckians for the Commonwealth, and Mountain Association are unable to provide Supplemental Testimony concerning the record of Case No. 2024-00310 by the deadline provided in the Commission's February 17, 2025 Order.

Regards,

Byron L. Gar

**Counsel for Joint Intervenors**