

Board of Directors

Tim Heine

Jeanne Marie

Abigail Fletcher

Briana Bluford

Joe Childers

Roy Crawford

Arnita Gadson

Prasanthi Persad

Hannah Weinstein

Sarah Lynn Cunningham

Jim Hays

Betsy Rudd Bennett

Alison Brotzge-Elder

Chair

Hibberd

Vice-Chair

Secretary

Kentucky Resources Council

Post Office Box 1070 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602 502-875-2428 hello@kyrc.org www.kyrc.org

Ashley Wilmes December 02, 2024 *Executive Director*

Via Electronic Filing Only

Ms. Linda Bridwell, Executive Director Kentucky Public Service Commission 211 Sower Boulevard, Post Office Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40601

Case No. 2024-00310, In the Matter of: ELECTRONIC APPLICATION OF EAST KENTUCKY POWER COOPERATIVE, INC. FOR 1) A CERTIFICATE OF PUBLIC CONVENIENCE AND NECESSITY TO CONSTRUCT A NEW GENERATION RESOURCE; 2) A SITE COMPATIBILITY CERTIFICATE; AND 3) OTHER GENERAL RELIEF

Dear Ms. Bridwell:

Please find for electronic filing in the above-captioned matter Supplemental Requests for Information of Joint Intervenors Mountain Association and Kentuckians for the Commonwealth to East Kentucky Power Cooperative, Inc.

There are no materials to be filed that are not included in the electronic submission of this filing. The materials in this electronic submission are a true and accurate representation of the materials. This is to certify that the electronic filing has been transmitted to the Commission on December 02, 2024 and that there are currently no parties in this proceeding that the Commission has excused from participation by electronic means. Pursuant to the Commission's July 22, 2021 Order in Case No. 2020-00085 no paper copies of this filing will be made.

Board Emeritus Roger Shott Regards,

Of Counsel Tom FitzGerald Regards,

Byron L. Gary Counsel for Joint Intervenors