

P.O. Box 906 Hyden, Kentucky 41749 606-672-2791

r.

Dwight Lewis Commissioner Ted Couch Commissioner Ronnie Gay Vice Chairman William Todd Horton Sec/Treasurer Kevin Cook Chairman Larry J. Turner Manager

April 29, 2024

Ms. Linda Bridwell Executive Director Public Service Commission 211 Sower Blvd Frankfort, KY 40601

> RE: Case No. 2024-00022 Hyden-Leslie County Water District Response to Request for Information

Dear Ms. Bridwell:

Enclosed for filing in the referenced case are Hyden-Leslie County Water District's responses to Kentucky Public Service Commission staff's second Request for Information.

Sincerely,

L.J. Turner Manager