

**Board of Directors** 

**Tim Heine** 

Jeanne Marie

**Abigail Fletcher** 

**Briana Bluford** 

**Joe Childers** 

**Roy Crawford** 

Arnita Gadson

Prasanthi Persad

Hannah Weinstein

Sarah Lynn Cunningham

Jim Hays

**Betsy Rudd Bennett** 

Alison Brotzge-Elder

Chair

Hibberd

Vice-Chair

Secretary

## Kentucky Resources Council

Post Office Box 1070 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602 502-875-2428 hello@kyrc.org www.kyrc.org

**Ashley Wilmes** December 10, 2024 **Executive Director** 

## Via Electronic Filing Only

Ms. Linda Bridwell, Executive Director Kentucky Public Service Commission 211 Sower Boulevard, Post Office Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40601

Case No. 2023-00413, In the Matter of: ELECTRONIC APPLICATION OF DUKE ENERGY KENTUCKY, INC. FOR AN ADJUSTMENT TO RIDER NM RATES AND FOR TARIFF APPROVAL

Dear Ms. Bridwell:

Please find for electronic filing in the above-captioned matter the Complaint filed by Joint Intervenors Kentuckians for the Commonwealth and Kentucky Solar Energy Society in this case, in accordance with the requirement of KRS 278.410(1) that "[n]otice of the institution of such action shall be given to all parties of record before the commission."

There are no materials to be filed that are not included in the electronic submission of this filing. The materials in this electronic submission are a true and accurate representation of the materials. This is to certify that the electronic filing has been transmitted to the Commission on December 10, 2024 and that there are currently no parties in this proceeding that the Commission has excused from participation by electronic means. Pursuant to the Commission's July 22, 2021 Order in Case No. 2020-00085 no paper copies of this filing will be made.

**Board Emeritus** Regards, **Roger Shott** 

**Of Counsel** Tom FitzGerald

Byron Gary **Counsel for Joint Intervenors**