

Kentucky Resources Council

Post Office Box 1070 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602 502-875-2428 ashley@kyrc.org www.kyrc.org

Ashley Wilmes Executive Director April 09, 2024

Board of Directors Tim Heine Via Electronic Filing Only

Jeanne Marie Hibberd *Vice-Chair*

Chair

Ms. Linda Bridwell, Executive Director Kentucky Public Service Commission 211 Sower Boulevard, Pos Office Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40601

Abigail Fletcher Secretary

Case No. 2023-00413, In the Matter of: ELECTRONIC APPLICATION OF DUKE ENERGY KENTUCKY, INC. FOR AN ADJUSTMENT TO RIDER NM RATES AND FOR TARIFF APPROVAL.

Joe Childers

Dear Ms. Bridwell:

Betsy Rudd Bennett

Please find for electronic filing in the above-captioned matter *Motion for Leave to* File Corrected Responses of Joint Intervenors Kentucky Solar Energy Society and Kentuckians for the Commonwealth to March 22, 2024 Request for Information From Duke Energy Kentucky, Inc.

Alison Brotzge-Elder

There are no materials to be filed that are not included in the electronic submission of this filing. The materials in this electronic submission are a true and accurate representation of the materials. This is to certify that the electronic filing has been transmitted to the Commission on April 09, 2024 and that there are currently no parties in this proceeding that the Commission has excused from participation by electronic means. Pursuant to the Commission's July 22, 2021 Order in Case No. 2020-00085 no paper copies of this filing will be made.

Roy Crawford

Sarah Lynn

Cunningham

Arnita Gadson

Jim Hays

Hannah Weinstein

Prasanthi Persad

Board Emeritus Roger Shott

Of Counsel Tom FitzGerald Regards,

Byron L. Gary

Counsel for Joint Intervenors