TAYLOR COUNTY RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE CORPORATION PSC CASE NO. 2023-00147 RESPONSE TO REQUEST FOR INFORMATION

PSC'S REQUEST FOR INFORMATION DATED 5/11/23 REQUEST 46 RESPONSIBLE PARTY: Patsy Walters

<u>Request 46.</u> Provide the name and personal mailing address of each member of Taylor RECC's board of directors. Identify the members who represent the cooperative on the board of directors of East Kentucky Power Cooperative, Inc., (EKPC). Also identify the board members who are representatives to the Kentucky Association of Electric Cooperatives or the National Rural Electric Cooperative Association. If any changes occur in board membership during the course of this proceeding, update the response to this request.

<u>Response 46.</u> Taylor County RECC had two board members that were not re-elected during the July elections. The changes are noted below:

Chad Taylor, President - 1053 T P Cundiff Road, Columbia, KY 42728
Chris Tucker, Vice President & KEC Representative - 3445 Elkhorn Road, Campbellsville, Ky 42718
Bradley Irvin, Treasurer - 4766 Liberty Road, Columbia KY 42728
Greg Corbin, Director & EKPC Representative - 2859 Coburg Road, Greensburg KY 42743
Donald Dean Shuffett, Director – 495 Pikeview Road, Greensburg, Ky 42743
Kyle Milby, Director – 1044 Hogards Chapel Road, Campbellsville, KY 42718
Raymond Rucker, Director – 80 Robin Road, Campbellsville, Ky 42718
Wayne Stearman, Director – 254 Shreveport Drive, Campbellsville, KY 42718
Mark Woodrum, Secretary - 1054 Murphy Wolford Road, Liberty KY 42539