

Kentucky Resources Council

Post Office Box 1070 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602 502-875-2428 hello@kyrc.org www.kyrc.org

Ashley Wilmes Executive Director

Chair

Hibberd Vice-Chair

Secretary

Jeanne Marie

Abigail Fletcher

Briana Bluford

Joe Childers

Roy Crawford

Sarah Lynn

Jim Hays

Cunningham

Arnita Gadson

Betsy Rudd Bennett

Alison Brotzge-Elder

May 16, 2024

Board of Directors Tim Heine

Ms. Linda Bridwell, Executive Director Kentucky Public Service Commission 211 Sower Boulevard, Pos Office Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40601

Case No. 2023-00092, In the Matter of: ELECTRONIC 2022 INTEGRATED RESOURCE PLANNING REPORT OF KENTUCKY POWER COMPANY.

Dear Ms. Bridwell:

Please find for electronic filing in the above-captioned matter Mountain Association, Appalachian Citizens' Law Center, Kentuckians for the Commonwealth, and Kentucky Solar Energy Society's Motions To Admit Thomas Cmar, Melissa Legge, and Hema Lochan Pro Hac Vice

There are no materials to be filed that are not included in the electronic submission of this filing. The materials in this electronic submission are a true and accurate representation of the materials. This is to certify that the electronic filing has been transmitted to the Commission on May 16, 2024 and that there are currently no parties in this proceeding that the Commission has excused from participation by electronic means. Pursuant to the Commission's July 22, 2021 Order in Case No. 2020-00085 no paper copies of this filing will be made.

Hannah Weinstein

Prasanthi Persad

Board Emeritus Roger Shott

Of Counsel Tom FitzGerald

Byron Gary

Regards,

Counsel for Joint Intervenors