

Post Office Box 1070 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602 502-875-2428 ashley@kyrc.org www.kyrc.org

Ashley Wilmes Director

Board of Directors

Joe Childers Chair

Betsy Rudd Bennett Vice-Chair

> Tim Heine Treasurer

Alison Brotzge-Elder

Roy Crawford

Sarah Lynn Cunningham

Arnita Gadson

Jeanne Marie Hibberd

Jim Hays

Lauren Heberle

Adam Johnson

Jane Richards

Hannah Weinstein

Board Emeritus Roger Shott

Of Counsel
Tom FitzGerald

May 24, 2023

Via Electronic Filing Only

Ms. Linda Bridwell, Executive Director Kentucky Public Service Commission 211 Sower Boulevard, Pos Office Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40601

In the Matter of: ELECTRONIC TARIFF FILING OF KENTUCKY UTILITIES COMPANY FOR APPROVAL OF AN ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT RIDER SPECIAL CONTRACT WITH BITIKI-KY, LLC, Case No. 2022-00371

Dear Ms. Bridwell:

Please find for electronic filing in the above-captioned matter my Entry of Appearance as additional counsel for the Joint Intervenors, Kentuckians for the Commonwealth, Kentucky Solar Energy Society, Mountain Association, and the Kentucky Resources Council, Inc.

This is to certify that the electronic filing has been transmitted to the Commission on May 24, 2023 and that there are currently no parties in this proceeding that the Commission has excused from participation by electronic means. Pursuant to the Commission's July 22, 2021 Order in Case No. 2020-00085 no paper copies of this filing will be made. There are no materials to be filed that are not included in the electronic submission of this filing.

Regards,

Byron Gary

Counsel for Joint Intervenors