COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY

BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

In the Matter of:

ELECTRONIC ALLEGED FAILURE OF)
FARMDALE WATER DISTRICT, AND)
ITS INDIVIDUAL COMMISSIONERS)
RICHARD TANNER, DONALD MORSE,)
AND SCOTTIE WOOLDRIDGE, AND) CASE NO. 2022-00347
MANAGER JAMIE ROBERTS TO)
COMPLY WITH KRS 278.030, 807 KAR)
5:006, SECTION 4(4), 807 KAR 5:006,)
SECTION 26 AND 807 KRS 5:066)

NOTICE OF FILING

Farmdale Water District ("the District") gives notice of its filing of correspondence from Franklin County Deputy Judge/Executive Tambra Harrod, a copy of which is attached as Exhibit A, in which she advises of the appointments of the current members of the District's Board of Commissioners. As reflected in this correspondence and in the table below, Mr. Richard Tanner has not been a member of the District's Board of Commissioners since on or before May 27, 2021, and Mr. Morse has not been a member since on or before April 22, 2022.

Commissioner	Appointment Date	Immediate Predecessor
Scott Wooldridge	05/27/2021	Richard Tanner
Jon Dailey	04/22/2022	Donald Morse
Eddie Harrod	09/23/2022	Clifford Toles

Dated: December 22, 2022

Respectfully submitted,

Damon R. Talley Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC P.O. Box 150 Hodgenville, Kentucky 42748-0150 Telephone: (270) 358-3187 Fax: (270) 358-9560 damon.talley@skofirm.com

Felisa S. Moore Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC 300 West Vine Street, Suite 2100 Lexington, Kentucky 40507-1801 Telephone: (859) 231-3039 Fax: (859) 259-1093 felisa.moore@skofirm.com

Counsel for Farmdale Water District and Respondent Officers

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

In accordance with 807 KAR 5:001, Section 8, and the Commission's Order of July 22, 2021, in Case No. 2020-00085, I certify that this document was submitted electronically to the Public Service Commission on December 22, 2022, and that there are currently no parties that the Public Service Commission has excused from participation by electronic means in this proceeding.

Counsel for Farmdale Water District and Respondent Officers



Exhibit A_Page 1 of 3 Franklin County Fiscal Court

321 West Main Street Frankfort, KY 40601

. thesay

Huston Wells Franklin County Judge/Executive

June 1, 2021

Farmdale Water District 100 Highwood Drive Frankfort, KY 40601

Scott Wooldridge was approved for appointment to the Farmdale Water District by Franklin County Fiscal Court at the May 27, 2021 meeting, with a term ending May 14, 2025. This appointment replaces the expired term of Richard Tanner.

Sincerely,

Combra Harrisd

Tambra Harrod Deputy County Judge/Executive

cc: Scott Wooldridge



www.franklincounty.ky.gov • www.facebook.com/fcfcky County Judge/Executive Office: (502) 875-8751 • Fax: (502) 875-8755 Planning & Zoning Office: (502) 875-8701 • Fax: (502) 875-8737

Exhibit A Page 2 of 3

Franklin County Fiscal Court

321 West Main Street Frankfort, KY 40601

Huston Wells Franklin County Judge/Executive

April 27, 2022

Farmdale Water District 100 Highwood Drive Frankfort, KY 40601

Jon Dailey was approved for appointment to the Farmdale Water District by Franklin County Fiscal Court at the April 22, 2022 meeting, with a term ending May 14, 2023. This appointment replaces Donald Morse, who resigned.

Sincerely,

Tambra Harrod Deputy County Judge/Executive

cc: Jon Dailey



www.franklincounty.ky.gov • www.facebook.com/fcfcky County Judge/Executive Office: (502) 875-8751 • Fax: (502) 875-8755 Planning & Zoning Office: (502) 875-8701 • Fax: (502) 875-8737





Franklin County Fiscal Court

321 West Main Street Frankfort, KY 40601

Huston Wells Franklin County Judge/Executive

September 27, 2022

Farmdale Water District 100 Highwood Drive Frankfört, KY 40601

This is to confirm Eddie Harrod was approved for appointment to the Farmdale Water District by Franklin County Fiscal Court at the September 23, 2022 meeting. This appointment replaces the unexpired term of Clifford Toles, which ends May 14, 2023.

Sincerely, Tambra Harrod Deputy County Judge/Executive

cc: Eddie Harrod



www.franklincounty.ky.gov • www.facebook.com/fcfcky County Judge/Executive Office: (502) 875-8751 • Fax: (502) 875-8755 Planning & Zoning Office: (502) 875-8701 • Fax: (502) 875-8737