15. Motion by April Rose Prather Seconded by Paul Floyd

That it is hereby ordered by the court to reappoint Carl Waits to the Water District 1 Board and passing.

Magistrate MeckstrothYesMagistrate VaughanYesMagistrate RayYesMagistrate FloydYesMagistrate MorganYesMagistrate PratherYes

VOTING FOR 6 AGAINST 0

16. Motion by Justin Ray Seconded by Paul Floyd

That it is hereby ordered by the court to appoint J.F. Hall to the Jessamine South Elkhorn Water District Board and passing.

Magistrate MeckstrothYesMagistrate VaughanYesMagistrate RayYesMagistrate FloydYesMagistrate MorganYesMagistrate PratherYes

VOTING FOR 6 AGAINST 0

17. Motion by Justin Ray Seconded by Gary Morgan

That it is hereby ordered by the court to purchase property at 107 South 1st Street in Nicholasville for an amount not to exceed \$43,750 and passing.

Magistrate Meckstroth
Magistrate RayYesMagistrate Vaughan
YesYesMagistrate Ray
Magistrate MorganYesMagistrate Floyd
YesYes

VOTING FOR 6 AGAINST 0

18. Let the record reflect that Magistrate April Rose Prather, Magistrate Justin Ray, and Planning and Zoning Director Ed McCarthy have been appointed to the Electrical Inspector Committee.

JESSAMINE COUNTY

FC79 PG73

Printed on: 4/1/2022 1:39 PM

9. Motion by Justin Ray Seconded by Gary Morgan

That it is hereby ordered by the court to reappoint Clay Corman to the Jessamine South Elkhorn Water District Board and passing.

Magistrate MeckstrothYesMagistrate VaughanYesMagistrate RayYesMagistrate FloydYesMagistrate MorganYesMagistrate SlusherYes

VOTING FOR 6 AGAINST 0

JESSAMINE COUNTY

FC86 PG38

11. Motion by Terry Meckstroth Seconded by Kent Slusher

That it is hereby ordered by the court to reappoint Tom Beale to the Jessamine-South Elkhorn Water District Board and passing.

Yes

Magistrate Meckstroth Yes Magistrate Vaughan Magistrate Ray Yes

Magistrate Floyd Magistrate Morgan Absent Magistrate Slusher Yes

VOTING AGAINST

12. Motion by Terry Meckstroth Seconded by Kent Slusher

That it is hereby ordered by the court to reappoint Jerry Haws to the Jessamine-South Elkhorn Water District Board and passing.

Magistrate Meckstroth Yes Magistrate Vaughan Yes Yes Magistrate Floyd Magistrate Ray Yes **Absent** Magistrate Morgan Magistrate Slusher

VOTING FOR 5 AGAINST 0

13. Motion by Tim Vaughan Seconded by Terry Meckstroth

That It is hereby ordered by the court that a First Reading be given to the Proposed Ordinance for a Budget Amendment pertaining to revenues for Surplus Prior Fiscal Year in the amount of \$547,000.00 and appropriations for reserve for transfers in the amount of \$547,000.00 and consideration to be given on November.2, 2020 at 4:00 PM in the Jessamine County Courthouse.

Magistrate Vaughan Magistrate Meckstroth Yes Yes Magistrate Ray Magistrate Floyd Magistrate Slusher Magistrate Morgan Absent Yes

AGAINST 0 FOR

JESSAMINE COUNTY

FC87 **PG660** 14. Motion by Tim Vaughan Seconded by Kent Slusher

That it is hereby ordered by the court to appoint Lawrence Riley to the Jessamine-South Elkhorn Water District Board due to his career in utility and underground emplacement and passing.

Magistrate MeckstrothYesMagistrate VaughanYesMagistrate RayYesMagistrate FloydYesMagistrate MorganAbsentMagistrate SlusherYes

VOTING FOR 5 . AGAINST 0

JESSAMINE COUNTY

FC92 PG173