Item 1i Board Members

2017

Harvey Phelps Joe Dale Crawford Mark Davis Grant Treado Bobby Crow Ernest Stout, Jr. Wade Bumgardner Dwight Faulkner

<u>2018</u>

Harvey Phelps Joe Dale Crawford Mark Davis Grant Treado Bobby Crow Ernest Stout, Jr. Wade Bumgardner Dwight Faulkner

<u>2019</u>

Joe Dale Crawford Mark Davis Grant Treado Bobby Crow Ernest Stout, Jr. Wade Bumgardner Dwight Faulkner Dennis Faulkner

Each board member is eligible for payment of \$500 per month. This is the only compensation board members receive. 2020 Joe Dale Crawford Mark Davis Grant Treado Bobby Crow Ernest Stout, Jr. Wade Bumgardner Dwight Faulkner

Dennis Faulkner

<u>2021</u>

Joe Dale Crawford Mark Davis Grant Treado Bobby Crow Ernest Stout, Jr. Wade Bumgardner Dwight Faulkner Dennis Faulkner