360 Ring Road • P.O. Box 970 • Elizabethtown, KY 42702
Telephone (270) 737-1056 • Fax (270) 737-2301 • TTY 1-800-648-6956 or 711
Board of Commissioners: Mike Bell, Cordell Tabb, John Effinger, Morris Miller, Tim Davis www.hcwd2.org

July 17, 2020

Mr. Kent Chandler Executive Director Kentucky Public Service Commission P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, KY 40602-0615

Re: PSC Case # 2020-00085

Dear Mr. Chandler:

Please find enclosed Hardin County Water District No. 2's response to the Public Service Commission's initial request for information regarding the above mentioned case. The original paper copies of all requested information will be filed with the Commission via mail within 30 days of the lifting of the current state of emergency.

If there are any questions regarding the information, please do not hesitate to contact me at 270-737-1056 ext. 304.

Sincerely,

Shaun Youravich General Manager