HYDEN LESLIE Water District

P.O. Box 906 Hyden, Kentucky 41749 606-672-2791

Augustus Roberts Chairman William J. Wooton Commissioner Ronnie Gay Commissioner William Todd Horton Sec/Trea. Timothy Helton Vice Chairman Larry J. Turner Manager

Ms. Gwen R. Pinson, Esq. Executive Director Kentucky Public Service Commission P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, KY 40602-0615

> Re: Electronic Investigation Into Excessive Water Loss By Kentucky's Jurisdictional Water Utilities Case No. 2019-00041

Dear Ms. Pinson:

Pursuant to 807 KAR 5:001, Section 8(10), Hyden-Leslie County Water District certifies that it possesses the facilities to receive electronic transmissions and states that copies of all pleadings, requests, orders, notices and other documents in this case should be electronically sent to:

L.J. Turner, Manager P.O. Box 906 Hyden, Kentucky 41749 606-672-2791 HLWater@tds.net

Sincerely,

L.J. Turner Hyden-Leslie County Water District