## COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

In the Matter of:

## APPLICATION OF SOUTH KENTUCKY RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE CORPORATION FOR APPROVAL OF MASTER POWER PURCHASE AND SALE AGREEMENT AND TRANSACTIONS THEREUNDER

CASE NO. 2018-00050

)

)

)

# LIST AND ORDER OF WITNESSES OF DISTRIBUTION COOPERATIVES <u>AND</u> LIST OF EXHIBITS

Pursuant to the Public Service Commission's Order entered May 8, 2018, fourteen of the

fifteen distribution cooperatives that have intervened in this case<sup>1</sup> (the "Distribution

Cooperatives") file this list of witnesses and order in which they will be called in this proceeding and the Joint Intervenors<sup>2</sup> file this list of exhibits.

#### LIST AND ORDER OF WITNESSES

The Distribution Cooperatives provide the names and titles of the following persons who

one or more of the Distribution Cooperatives may call as a witness at the hearing of this matter in

the following order:

- 1. Dennis Holt, President and CEO of South Kentucky RECC
- 2. Michelle Herrman, VP of Finance of South Kentucky RECC

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Big Sandy Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation, Blue Grass Energy Cooperative Corporation, Clark Energy Cooperative, Inc., Cumberland Valley Electric, Inc., Farmers Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation, Fleming-Mason Energy Cooperative, Inc., Grayson Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation, Inter-County Energy Cooperative Corporation, Jackson Energy Cooperative Corporation, Licking Valley Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation, Nolin Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation, Owen Electric Cooperative, Inc., Salt River and Shelby Energy Cooperative, Inc. Taylor County Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation submitted its own pleading in compliance with the Commission's Order.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup>Big Sandy Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation, Blue Grass Energy Cooperative Corporation, Clark Energy Cooperative, Inc., Cumberland Valley Electric, Inc., Farmers Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation, Fleming-Mason Energy Cooperative, Inc., Inter-County Energy Cooperative Corporation, Licking Valley Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation, and Nolin Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation

- 3. Carter Babbit, VP of Power Supply, EnerVision
- 4. William Steven Seelye, Prime Group
- 5. James Adkins, Expert for South Kentucky RECC
- 6. Michael McNalley, Executive VP and CFO for EKPC
- 7. Don Mosier, Executive VP and COO for EKPC
- 8. Anthony S. Campbell, President and CEO of EKPC
- 9. David Crews, SVP Power Supply of EKPC
- 10. John Wolfram, Catalyst Consulting, LLC
- 11. William T. Prather, President and CEO of Farmers RECC
- 12. Carol Ann Fraley, President and CEO of Grayson RECC
- 13. Mark A. Stallons, President and CEO of Owen Electric Cooperative, Inc.
- 14. Chris Brewer, President/CEO of Clark Energy Cooperative, Inc.
- 15. Jerry Carter, President/CEO of Inter-County Energy Cooperative Corporation
- 16. Ted Hampton, President/CEO of Cumberland Valley Electric, Inc.
- 17. Joni Hazelrigg, President/CEO of Fleming-Mason Energy Cooperative, Inc.
- 18. Kerry K. Howard, General Manager/CEO of Licking Valley RECC
- 19. Gregory Lee, VP System Operations of Nolin RECC
- 20. Debra J. Martin, President and CEO of Shelby Energy Cooperative, Inc.
- 21. Barry Myers, Manager of Taylor County RECC (however, the Intervening Distribution Cooperatives will agree to the calling of Mr. Myers on May 15, 2018 as requested by Taylor County RECC).
- 22. Bobby Sexton, President/General Manager of Big Sandy Electric Cooperative Corporation
- 23. Tim Sharp, President and CEO of Salt River Electric Cooperative Corporation
- 24. Mechonda O'Brien, Manager, Finance, Salt River Electric Cooperative Corporation

25. Michael I. Williams, President and CEO of Bluegrass RECC

26. Carol Wright, President and CEO of Jackson Energy Cooperative Corporation

## **EXHIBITS**

The Joint Intervenors identify the following exhibit that they may offer at the hearing of this matter that has not been previously filed with the Commission in this proceeding.

1. KRS 278.300.

SULLIVAN MOUNTJOY, PSC

James M. Miller R. Michael Sullivan 100 St. Ann Street, P.O. Box 727 Owensboro, KY 42302-0727 (270) 926-4000 - telephone (270) 683-6694 - facsimile jmiller@smlegal.com - email msullivan@smlegal.com - email Counsel for Joint Intervenors

W. Patrick Hauser
W. Patrick Hauser, P.S.C.
P.O. Box 1900
Barbourville, Kentucky 40906
Phone: (606) 546-3811
Facsimile: (606) 546-3050
phauser@barbourville.com
Counsel for Cumberland Valley Electric, Inc.

James M. Crawford Ruth H. Baxter Jake A. Thompson Crawford & Baxter, P.S.C. 523 Highland Avenue P.O. Box 353 Carrollton, Kentucky 41008 Phone: (502) 732-6688 Facsimile: (502) 732-6920 <u>Jcrawford@cbkylaw.com</u> <u>Rbaxter@cbkylaw.com</u> <u>Jthompson@cbkylaw.com</u> Counsel for Shelby Energy Cooperative, Inc. and Owen Electric Cooperative, Inc.

W. Jeffrey Scott
Brandon M. Music
W. Jeffrey Scott, P.S.C.
P.O. Box 608
Grayson, Kentucky 41143
Phone (606) 474-5194
wjscott@windstream.net
Counsel for Grayson County Rural Electric
Cooperative Corporation

Clayton O. Oswald Taylor, Keller & Oswald, PLLC P.O. Box 3440 1306 W. 5<sup>th</sup> Street, Suite 100 London, Kentucky 40703-3440 Phone: (606) 878-8844 Facsimile: (606) 878-8850 <u>coswald@tkolegal.com</u> Counsel for Jackson Energy Cooperative

John Douglas Hubbard Jason P. Floyd Fulton, Hubbard & Hubbard, PLLC 117 E. Stephen Foster Avenue P.O. Box 88 Bardstown, Kentucky 40004-0088 jdh@bardstown.com jfloyd@bardstown.com Counsel for Salt River Electric Cooperative Corporation