

300 WEST VINE STREET SUITE 2100 LEXINGTON, KY 40507-1801 MAIN: (859) 231-3000 FAX: (859) 253-1093

MONICA H. BRAUN

DIRECT DIAL: (859) 231-3903 DIRECT FAX: (859) 253-1093 Monica.Braun@skofirm.com

December 5, 2014

Jeff Derouen Executive Director Kentucky Public Service Commission 211 Sower Boulevard Frankfort, KY 40601

RE: Case No. 2014-00390

Dear Mr. Derouen:

In response to the Commission's November 25, 2014 letter, please find enclosed a completed ARF Form-3 for each member of Kentucky-American Water Company's Board of Directors, which includes the chief executive officer. These forms are being provided for: Cheryl Norton, Patricia Freibert, Nick Rowe, William Sisson, Wayne Martin, Mark Shaeffer, and Martin Kerkhoff. As explained to Commission staff on December 2, 2014, an ARF Form-3 has not been provided for the officers listed in the Commission's November 25, 2014 letter who are not members of the Board of Directors. Additionally, no person owns 10% or more of Kentucky-American Water Company.

With respect to the Commission's inquiry regarding the rate charged to Rockwell customers for sewer service, submitted herewith are revised tariffs that set forth the proposed rates for usage that exceeds 12,000 gallons of water. Kentucky-American Water Company is presently in discussion with Commission staff regarding the manner in which notice of the tariff revision will be provided to Rockwell customers.

The electronic version of the filing is a true and accurate copy of each paper filed in paper medium. The electronic version of the papers has been submitted to the Commission on December 5, 2014. No parties have been excused from electronic filing procedures in this case.

Sincerely,

Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC

Mouria H. Braun

Monica H. Braun