KENTUCKY BAR ASSOCIATION

OFFICERS
Thomas L. Rouse
President

William E. Johnson President-Elect

Douglass Farnsley Vice President

W. Douglas Myers Immediate Past President

YOUNG LAWYERS Carl N. Frazier Chair

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR John D. Meyers

514 WEST MAIN STREET FRANKFORT, KENTUCKY 40601-1812 (502) 564-3795 FAX (502) 564-3225 www.kybar.org



BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Douglas C. Ballantine
Anita M. Britton
Amy D. Cubbage
Jonathan Freed
William R. Garmer
Thomas N. Kerrick
David V. Kramer
Howard Oliver Mann
Earl M. McGuire
J. D. Meyer
Michael M. Pitman
Bobby Rowe
J. Stephen Smith
M. Gail Wilson

KENTUCKY BAR ASSOCIATION OUT-OF-STATE CERTIFICATION FORM

COURT KY Public Service Commission

CASE NO. 2014-00003

SCR 3.030 Membership, practice by nonmembers and classes of membership

(2) A person admitted to practice in another state, but not in this state, shall be permitted to practice a case in this state only if that attorney subjects himself or herself to the jurisdiction and rules of the court governing professional conduct, pays a per case fee of \$270.00 to the Kentucky Bar Association and engages a member of the association as co-counsel, whose presence shall be necessary at all trials and at other times when required by the court. No motion for permission to practice in any state court in this jurisdiction shall be granted without submission to the admitting court of a certification from the Kentucky Bar Association of receipt of this fee.

The Kentucky Bar Association certifies that <u>Jill Tauber</u> has paid the per-case fee of \$270.00 in the above referenced case as required in SCR 3.030(2).

Michele M. Pogrotsky, Deputy Registrar

Michele Mogro