

T 502-582-8219 F 502-582-1573 mary.keyer@att.com



May 2, 2011

Mr. Jeff Derouen
Executive Director
Public Service Commission
211 Sower Boulevard
P. O. Box 615
Frankfort, KY 40602

Re: An Investigation Into the Intrastate Switched Access Rates of All Kentucky

Incumbent and Competitive Local Exchange Carriers

PSC 2010-00398

Dear Mr. Derouen:

Enclosed for filing in the above-referenced case are the original and one (1) copy of AT&T's First Data Requests to Incumbent and Rural Local Exchange Carriers.

The attached certificate of service certifies that this filing was filed electronically today and a copy of the Read1st document has been served by email on parties of record. Parties of record can access the information at the Commission's Electronic Filing Center located at http://psc.ky.gov/efs/efsmain.aspx.

Please let me know if you have any questions.

Sincerely,

Mary K. Keyer

Enclosures

cc: Parties of Record

921115

CERTIFICATION

I hereby certify that the electronic version of this filing made with the Commission this 2nd day of May 2011 is a true and accurate copy of the documents filed herewith in paper form on May 2, 2011, and the electronic version of the filing has been transmitted to the Commission. A copy of the Read1st document has been served electronically on all parties of record.

Marytheyer

Mary K. Keyer

SERVICE LIST – PSC 2010-00398

Ms. Bethany Bowersock SE Acquisitions, LLC 106 Scott Avenue Pikeville, KY 41501 beth.bowersock@southeastly.com

Honorable Douglas F. Brent Stoll Keenon Ogden, PLLC 2000 PNC Plaza 500 W Jefferson Street Louisville, KY 40202-2828 douglas.brent@skofirm.com

Jouett Brenzel
Cincinnati Bell Telephone Company
221 East Fourth Street
MS: 103-1280
Cincinnati, OH 45201
jouett.brenzel@cinbell.com

David L. Haga Verizon 1320 N. Courthouse Road Arlington, VA 22201 david.haga@verizon.com

William Haas
US LEC of Tennessee, LLC d/b/a PAETEC
6801 Morrison Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28211
william.haas@paetec.com

Honorable John N. Hughes 124 West Todd Street Frankfort, KY 40601 jnhughes@fewpb.net

Hon. James Dean Liebman Liebman & Liebman 403 W. Main Street P. O. Box 478 Frankfort, KY 40602 jhliebman@aol.com John B. Messenger PAETEC 600 Willowbrook Office Park Fairport, NY 14450 john.messenger@paetec.com

Honorable Robert C. Moore Hazelrigg & Cox, LLP 415 West Main Street P.O. Box 676 Frankfort, KY 40602 rmoore@hazelcox.com

Honorable Hance Price
Frankfort Electric & Water Plant Board
317 W. Second Street
P. O. Box 308
Frankfort, KY 40602
hprice@fewpf.com

Carolyn Ridley tw telecom of kentucky, llc 555 Church Street; Suite 2300 Nashville, KY 37219 carolyn.ridley@twtelecom.com

John E. Selent Stephen D. Thompson Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP 1400 PNC Plaza 500 West Jefferson Street Louisville, KY 40202 john.selent@dinslaw.com

Honorable Katherine K. Yunker Yunker & Park PLC P.O. Box 21784 Lexington, KY 40522-1784 yunker@desuetude.com

Laurence J. Zielke Zielke Law Firm PLLC 1250 Meidinger Tower 462 South Fourth Avenue Louisville, KY 40202-3465 Izielke@zielkefirm.com Hon. Oran S. McFarlan Yunker & Park, PLC P.O. Box 21784 Lexington, KY 40522-1784 omcfarlan@desuetude.com

edward.krachmer@windstream.com

greg.diamond@level3.com

john.grieve@lightyear.net

liz.thacker@southeastly.com