Ernie Fletcher Governor

LaJuana S. Wilcher, Secretary Environmental and Public Protection Cabinet

Christopher L. Lilly Commissioner Department of Public Protection



Commonwealth of Kentucky
Public Service Commission

211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov Mark David Goss Chairman

> Teresa J. Hill Vice Chairman

Gregory Coker Commissioner

March 5, 2006

Lindsey W. Ingram, Jr., Esq. Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC 300 West Vine Street Suite 2100 Lexington, KY 40507-1801

David Edward Spenard, Esq.
Office of the Attorney General
Utility & Rate Intervention Division
1024 Capital Center Drive
Suite 200
Frankfort, KY 40601-8204

Damon R. Talley, Esq. P. O. Box 150 Hodgenville, KY 42748-0150

Joe F. Childers, Esq. 201 West Short Street Suite 310 Lexington, KY 40507 David Jeffrey Barberie, Esq. Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government Department Of Law 200 East Main Street Lexington, KY 40507

David F. Boehm, Esq. Boehm, Kurtz & Lowry 36 East Seventh Street 2110 CBLD Building Cincinnati, OH 45202

Phillip J. Shepherd, Esq. P.O. Box 782 Frankfort, KY 40602

Anthony G. Martin, Esq. P.O. Box 1812 Lexington, KY 40588

Re: Case No. 2001-00117

Kentucky-American Water Company

Gentlemen:

In her letter of March 1, 2006, Ms. O'Donnell incorrectly stated that the informal conference in the above-reference matter will begin at 10:00 a.m. on March 14, 2006. Please take note that the conference will begin at 1:00 p.m. that day.

Sincerely,

Gerald E. Wuetcher

Assistant General Counsel

cc: Parties of Record

